Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 18 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Auld, Betty
Quality Risk Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-620-3497 Fax: 902-368-6136 blauld@ihis.org
Biggar, Karen
Quality Risk Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-368-5484 Fax: 902-368-6136 ktbiggar@ihis.org
Bradley, Jennifer
Research Ethics Coordinator
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-569-0576 Fax: 902-368-6136 reb@ihis.org
Bustard, Kimberly
Patient Experience Manager
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Patient Experience and Provincial Patient Navigation
Tel: 902-368-4921 Fax: 902-368-6136 kabustard@ihis.org
Chaffey, Karen
Quality Risk Consultant
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-894-2953 kkchaffey@ihis.org
Coady, Mary Laura
Patient Navigator
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Patient Experience and Provincial Patient Navigation
Tel: 902-620-3418 Fax: 902-368-6136 Toll-free: 844-882-3141 patientnavigator@ihis.org
Dewar, Dorothy
Nursing Research Lead
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Tel: (902) 620-3897 Fax: (902) 368-6136 dadewar@ihis.org
Dowling, Marion H
Chief Nursing and Professional Practice Officer
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Tel: 902-368-4788 Fax: 902-368-6136 mhdowling@ihis.org
Ferguson, Tara
Provincial Infection Control Supervisor
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-894-0133 Fax: 902-620-3904 tlferguson@ihis.org
Gunn, Kendra
Quality Risk Advisor
Health PEI
Nursing and Professional Practice
Quality and Safety
Tel: 902-620-3359 Fax: 902-368-6136 ksgunn@ihis.org