Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 15 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bellamy, Treena
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-368-6261 Fax: 902-620-3072 tibellamy@ihis.org
Brown, Dr. Spencer
Program Medical Director / Clinical Medical Information Officer (CMIO)
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Provincial Program Medical Directors
Tel: (902) 368-4512 swbrown@ihis.org
Doucet, Amanda
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-368-6549 Fax: 902-620-3072 amandajdoucet@ihis.org
Harrison, Dr. Edmund
Program Medical Director, Physical Medicine
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Provincial Program Medical Directors
Tel: 902-894-2061 erharrison@ihis.org
Jain, Kara
Program Development Lead
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-569-7740 kjain@ihis.org
Kelly Weyman, Lauren
Physician Services Manager, Family Medicine
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-368-6736 Fax: 902-620-3072 lekelly@ihis.org
Keoughan, Katelyn
Medical Education Program Coordinator
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-894-2537 Fax: 902-620-3896 kmfkeoughan@ihis.org
Kilcup, Dr. Michael
Provincial Medical Director, Diagnostic Imaging
Operations
Hospital Services and Patient Flow
Provincial Diagnostic Imaging Services
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Provincial Program Medical Directors
mckilcup@ihis.org
Lowther, Tina L
Program Development Lead
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Medical Affairs Administration
Fax: 902-620-3072 tllowther@ihis.org
MacLean, Nadine
Physician Services Manager, Specialists
Health PEI
Medical Affairs
Tel: 902-368-6147 Fax: 902-620-3072 nmmaclean@gov.pe.ca