Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 25 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie CPA, CA
Chief Executive Officer
Finance PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4987 Fax: (902) 368-6255 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Bailey, Cory
IT Support Coordinator
Finance PEI
Property Management
Tel: 902-368-6728 cwbailey@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Scott
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6223 Fax: (902) 368-6201 spbradley@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Brenda
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: 902-724-7898 bmbuote@gov.pe.ca
Creamer, Darren
Maintenance
Finance PEI
Property Management
Tel: 902-940-1702 Fax: 902-368-6255 djcreamer@gov.pe.ca
Curran, Kelsey
Securities Clerk
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: 902-368-6205 Fax: 902-368-6221 klcurran@gov.pe.ca
Currie, Kathy
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6222 Fax: (902) 368-6201 kjcurrie@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Heather
Compliance and Administrative Officer
Finance PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5865 Fax: (902) 368-6255 hldoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dumont, Rick
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-4963 Fax: 902-368-6255 rcdumont@gov.pe.ca
Gairns, Colleen
HRMS Project Resource
Finance PEI
Fax: 902-620-3346 cgairns@gov.pe.ca