Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 21 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie
Chief Executive Officer
Finance PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4987 Fax: (902) 368-6255 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Don
Senior Account Manager (Acting)
Finance PEI
Commercial & Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6207 Fax: (902) 368-6201 dcaitken@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Paul
Maintenance Worker
Finance PEI
Strategic Initiatives & Properties
Tel: (902) 569-7604 Fax: (902) 569-7601 prcheverie@gov.pe.ca
Cody, Dalton A
IT Support Technician
Finance PEI
Strategic Initiatives & Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6728 Fax: (902) 569-7601 dacody@gov.pe.ca
Currie, Kathy
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial & Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6222 Fax: (902) 368-6201 kjcurrie@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Heather
Compliance and Administrative Officer
Finance PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5865 Fax: (902) 368-6255 hldoucette@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Jason CA
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 569-7550 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dumont, Rick BBA
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 368-4963 Fax: (902) 368-6255 rcdumont@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Bruce
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 894-0379 Fax: (902) 368-6255 bjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Kennific-Bernard, Norma
Client Services and Procurement Officer
Finance PEI
Strategic Initiatives & Properties
Tel: (902) 569-7605 Fax: (902) 368-6255 njkennific@gov.pe.ca