Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Kennific-Bernard, Norma
Client Services and Procurement Officer
Finance PEI
Property Management
Tel: (902) 569-7605 Fax: (902) 368-6255 njkennific@gov.pe.ca
Lawlor, Craig
Junior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: 902-368-5368 Fax: 902-368-6255 celawlor@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kelly R
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6240 Fax: (902) 368-6201 krmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacEachern, Garry
Maintenance Supervisor
Finance PEI
Property Management
Tel: (902) 368-5891 Cell: (902) 367-7192 Fax: (902) 569-7601 egmaceachern@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Nancy
Administrative Assistant
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6221 Fax: (902) 368-6201 nmmatheson@gov.pe.ca
McDonald, Chris
Maintenance Worker
Finance PEI
Property Management
Tel: (902) 368-5891 Fax: (902) 569-7601 ccmcdonald@gov.pe.ca
McMillan, Matthew CPA, CA
Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 368-5881 Fax: (902) 368-6255 mbmcmillan@gov.pe.ca
Monaghan, Jennifer
Securities Clerk\Secretary
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6200 Fax: (902) 368-6201 jmmonaghan@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Jeff
Senior Financial Analyst
Finance PEI
Developmental Lending
Tel: (902) 368-6435 Fax: (902) 368-6255 jcready@gov.pe.ca
Roberts, Joanne
Account Manager
Finance PEI
Commercial and Resource Lending
Tel: (902) 569-7631 Fax: (902) 368-6201 jmroberts@gov.pe.ca