Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 61 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alford, Julie
Business Development Officer, Information Technology
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction and Emerging Sectors
Tel: (902) 894-0381 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jealford@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Bradley
Jr. Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 853-0105 bradarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Gerald J.
Business Development Officer, Central
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 368-4906 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jgarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Tara
Admin Assistant to CEO
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-5004 Fax: (902) 368-6660 txarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Alicia
Administrative Assistant
Innovation PEI
Global Trade Services
Tel: (902) 368-6837 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 albirt@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard, Jamie
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Global Trade Services
Tel: (902) 368-4474 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jrblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Boudreault, Cora Lee
Records Clerk
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 569-7679 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 clboudreault@gov.pe.ca
Brammer, Lee
Manager, Trade Initiatives
Innovation PEI
Global Trade Services
Tel: (902) 368-5961 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 lwbramme@gov.pe.ca
Budu-Amoako, Ebo Ph.D.
Senior Microbiologist/Laboratory Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: (902) 368-5769 Fax: (902) 368-5549 ebamoako@biofoodtech.ca
Charter, Edward A.
Food & Bioscience Technology Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food & Bioscience Technology
Tel: (902) 368-5912 Fax: (902) 368-5549 Toll-free: (877) 368-5548 eacharter@biofoodtech.ca