Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 75 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Alford, Julie
Business Development Officer, Information Technology
Innovation PEI
Business Development and Innovation
Tel: (902) 894-0381 Fax: (902) 368-6301 Toll-free: (800) 563-3734 jealford@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Tara
Administrative Assistant, Global Trade Services
Innovation PEI
Tel: 902-368-6837 txarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Bagden, Galen
Fodd Scientist
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-213-8015 gbagden@biofoodtech.ca
Blanchard, Jamie
Trade Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Tel: 902-368-4474 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 902-563-3734 jrblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Darryl
Director
Innovation PEI
Export Development
Cell: 902-368-5952 darrylbradley@gov.pe.ca
Brammer, Lee
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Innovation PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-368-5961 Cell: 902-367-7196 Fax: 902-368-6301 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 lwbramme@gov.pe.ca
Brander, Meaghan
Film Industry Growth Specialist
Innovation PEI
Cultural Development
Tel: 902-569-0574 Fax: 902-368-6301 mdbrander@gov.pe.ca
Budu-Amoako, Ebo
Senior Microbiologist/Laboratory Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Lab Services
Tel: 902-218-6739 Fax: 902-368-5549 ebamoako@biofoodtech.ca
Charter, Edward A.
Food & Bioscience Technology Manager
Innovation PEI
BIO|FOOD|TECH
Food and Bioscience Technology
Tel: 902-314-0621 Fax: 902-368-5549 eacharter@biofoodtech.ca
Conrad, Stephen
Business Development Officer
Innovation PEI
Business Attraction
Tel: 902-218-6747 Fax: 902-368-6301 saconrad@gov.pe.ca