Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 23 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie
Executive Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3628 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Chapman, Andrew
Junior Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 569-7583 Fax: (902) 368-5886 achapman@gov.pe.ca
Conrad, Stephen
Financial Analyst
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 569-0569 Fax: (902) 368-5886 saconrad@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Tim CPA
Financial Analyst
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5881 Fax: (902) 368-5886 tjcook@gov.pe.ca
Dougay, Corey N.
Newcomer Entrepreneur Coordinator
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6800 Fax: (902) 368-5886 cndougay@gov.pe.ca
Emami, Helena
Newcomer Entrepreneur Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 894-0335 Fax: (902) 368-5886 hemami@gov.pe.ca
Holmes, Donna
Receptionist
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3628 Fax: (902) 368-5886 dholmes@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Leah
Database and Statistical Analysis Officer
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3595 Fax: (902) 368-5886 ljohnston@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Alexandra J.
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Intake Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3659 Fax: (902) 368-5886 ajmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
MacPhee, Connor
Newcomer Entrepreneur Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3327 Fax: (902) 368-5886 conmmacphee@gov.pe.ca