Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 9 of 9 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aiken, Jamie
Executive Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 620-3628 Fax: (902) 368-5886 jaaiken@gov.pe.ca
Dickson, Valerie
Receptionist
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3628 Fax: 902-368-6255 vdickson@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Joseph
Research Assistant
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: (902) 368-5789 jjwgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Lauren
Senior Program Integrity Officer
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-432-2869 lkgallant@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Leah
IT Project Manager
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3595 Fax: 902-368-5886 ljohnston@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Michelle
Receptionist
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-432-2892 Fax: 902-368-5886 mfmacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacIsaac, Donna
Administrative Assistant
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-620-3658 Fax: 902-368-5886 dlmacisaac@gov.pe.ca
Munro, Kim MBA
Expression of Interest Coordinator
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-368-4670 Fax: 902-368-4480 kamunro@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jeff
Director
Office of Immigration
Office of the Executive Director
Tel: 902-368-6306 Fax: 902-368-5886 jyoung@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback