Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Allen, Troy
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-620-3657 Fax: 902-368-5886 taallen@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Patty
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-432-2868 plcaseley@gov.pe.ca
Coughlin, Samantha
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-368-4268 Fax: 902-368-6255 sfcoughlin@gov.pe.ca
Eagle, Brandon
Business Settlement Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-5943 Fax: (902) 368-5886 bpeagle@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Carina
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-368-4268 Fax: 902-368-5886 carinamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Zeljka
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-368-6800 Fax: 902-368-5886 zmaclean@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Jeff
Content Manager
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-620-3440 Fax: 902-368-5886 jlmatheson@gov.pe.ca
Rezaei, Farahnaz
Business Integration Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-620-3054 Fax: 902-368-5886 frezaei@gov.pe.ca
Wang, Michael
Program Officer
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4256 Fax: (902) 368-5886 mwang@gov.pe.ca
West, Janet
Manager, Business Streams
Office of Immigration
Business Integration Unit
Tel: 902-368-6565 Fax: 902-368-5886 jswest@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback