Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 283 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
A'Hearn, Leanna
Sign Shop Supervisor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-7350 Fax: (902) 882-7361 lahearn@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Alan P.Eng.
Traffic Operations Engineer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5006 Fax: (902) 368-5425 aaaitken@gov.pe.ca
Allen, Debbie
Customer Services Representative
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Access PEI/Single Window Service
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 ddallen@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janine
Administrative Support Worker Infrastructure Secretariat
Je parle français
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Infrastructure
Tel: (902) 620-3380 Fax: (902) 620-3383 janarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault-MacKenzie, Raymonde
Building Architect
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Public Works and Planning
Tel: (902) 620-3884 Fax: (902) 569-0590 rjarsenault-mackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Surveyor
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8012 Fax: (902) 888-8294 pgbaker@gov.pe.ca
Band, Steve D.
Portable Scales Supervisor/CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6296 Fax: (902) 368-5236 sdband@gov.pe.ca
Barnett, Myles
Project Technician
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 853-0424 Fax: (902) 853-8698 mwbarnett@gov.pe.ca
Belaire, Betty
Records Management Coordinator
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources
Tel: (902) 569-7775 Fax: (902) 368-5395 babelaire@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Avis E.
CV Enforcement Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 962-7420 Fax: (902) 962-7420 aebernard@gov.pe.ca