Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 19 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Bernice
BIL Administrative Assistant, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-3603 Fax: (902) 854-7255 baarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Nathalie
Policy and Planning Analyst
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5978 Fax: 902-854-7255 ncarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Beazley, Brandy
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4501 Fax: (902) 368-6118 bmbeazley@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Aubrey
Director
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-4872 Fax: (902) 854-7255 arcormier@gov.pe.ca
Cyr, Odette
BIL Supervisor, Translation Services
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-7442 Fax: (902) 854-7255 OMCYR@gov.pe.ca
Dasylva-Gill , Isabelle
BIL Policy and Planification Analyst (On leave)
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 569-7592 Fax: (902) 854-7255 idasylvagill@gov.pe.ca
Duguay, Véronique
BIL Translator
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 620-3986 Fax: (902) 854-7255 vduguay@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Rochelle
Assistant Deputy Minister
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4415 Fax: 902-368-6118 RAGALLANT@gov.pe.ca
Gardiner, Micheline
BIL Translator/Editor
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat
Tel: (902) 854-7443 Fax: (902) 854-7255 mggardiner@gov.pe.ca
Kristmanson, Dr. Helen E
Director, Aboriginal Affairs and Archaeology
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental and Public Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: (902) 368-5378 Fax: (902) 569-7545 hekristmanson@gov.pe.ca