Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 145 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
Personnel/Finance Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Shane
Provincial Parks Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-4404 Fax: (902) 894-0342 sdarbing@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cécile
BIL Francophone Cultural Affairs Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Affairs
Tel: (902) 854-7265 Fax: (902) 854-7255 CCARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Tara
Admin Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4250 Fax: (902) 368-4242 txarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Avery, Andrew
Provincial Parks Program Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Cell: (902) 314-4764 Fax: (902) 894-0342 acavery@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Cece
Content and Data Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-569-7557 Fax: 902-368-4480 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Paul
Publications Co-ordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-6334 Fax: (902) 368-4438 PNBAGLOL@gov.pe.ca
Baird, Luk
Site Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Affairs
Tel: (902) 368-6603 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lbaird@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany A
Print & Digital Marketing Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5882 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tabaric@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca