Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 55 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ballem, Jennifer
Manager
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmballem@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany
Print and Digital Creative Officer
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-368-5882 tbaric@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Customer Relationship Management Officer (CRM)
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Evaluation, Measurement and Business Intelligence Unit
Tel: 902-368-5556 Fax: 902-368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa K
Manager, Financial Services
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5932 lkbernard@gov.pe.ca
Biggar, Julie
Vacation Planner
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmbiggar@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-620-3126 Fax: 902-368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Administrative Assistant
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-859-8881 Fax: 902-859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Terri L
Administrative Assistant - Golf
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-368-5761 Fax: 902-894-0342 tlcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Aline R
Bilingual Admin Support / Receptionist
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5540 Fax: (902) 894-0342 archiasson@gov.pe.ca
Chouinard, Anne
Head Professional at The Links at Crowbush Cove
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-314-8675 agchouinard@gov.pe.ca