Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Cabrera, Karla
Legislative Research Officer
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Cell: 902-213-1580 Fax: 902-368-4857 kcabrera@gov.pe.ca
Du, Thea
Policy Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-314-5149 theaxdu@gov.pe.ca
Ghaith, Dr. Ziad
Economist
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Cell: 902-314-5682 Fax: 902-368-4857 zghaith@gov.pe.ca
Iwunwa, Elizabeth
Junior Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-314-0829 eiwunwa@gov.pe.ca
McCaffrey, Keri
Legislative Research Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-214-2047 knmccaffrey@gov.pe.ca
McIsaac, Ian
Marketing Council Secretary
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-569-7575 Fax: 902-368-5790 ijmcisaac@gov.pe.ca
Olusodo, Grace
Junior Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
golusodo@gov.pe.ca
Panting, Jaklyn
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Tel: 902-370-6935 Fax: 902-368-4857 jrpanting@gov.pe.ca
Symonette, Joshua
Jr. Economic and Business Administration Analyst
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
jsymonette@gov.pe.ca
Triolo, Andrea
Director; Policy, Planning, and Evaluation
Agriculture and Land
Strategic Policy and Evaluation
Cell: 902-218-1790 Fax: 902-368-4857 atriolo@gov.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback