Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 15 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ball, Natasha
Acting Accounts Payable Supervisor
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Tel: 902-368-4067 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Barnes, Kevin
Director, Finance & Corporate Mgmt.
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 368-4865 Fax: (902) 368-4224 kcbarnes@gov.pe.ca
Beazley, Brandy
Administrative Assistant
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services
Tel: 902-218-8031 Fax: 902-368-4224 bmbeazley@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Melissa
H.R Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 mjbruce@gov.pe.ca
Creamer, Margaret
Administrative Assistant
Health Policy and Programs
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-6436 Fax: 902-368-4224 mecreamer@gov.pe.ca
Gordon, Nick
Student Payment Processing Clerk
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Tel: 902-368-5027 Fax: 902-368-6661 negordon@gov.pe.ca
Hager, Mercedes
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4031 Fax: 902-368-5830 mehager@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Jay, Kurtis
Cheque Production Clerk
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Tel: 902-368-4009 Fax: 902-368-6661 kdjay@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Maryanne
Administrative Support
Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Tel: 902-368-4040 Fax: 902-368-6661 maryannemacdonald@gov.pe.ca