Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 72 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Carmody, Dolly
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-6715 Fax: 902-368-5830 dmcarmody@gov.pe.ca
Cleaveland, Nichola
Government Services Librarian
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4653 nacleave@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Beth
Regional Librarian
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4654 Fax: (902) 368-4652 elclinton@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Katie
Branch Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-961-7314 kaclinton@gov.pe.ca
Cousins, Mark
Government Records Archivist
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4412 mjcousins@gov.pe.ca
Daigle, Jasmine
Records Analyst
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-569-7649 jjedaigle@gov.pe.ca
Dawson, Grace
Director of Libraries and Archives
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-314-5523 gradawson@gov.pe.ca
Dennis, Bertha
Library Assistant
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-961-7315 Fax: 902-961-7322 bvdennis@gov.pe.ca
Dionne, Krystal
Regional Librarian
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-888-8370 kldionne@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Jessica
Library Technician
Education and Early Years
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 882-7363 tignish@gov.pe.ca