Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 17 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Berrigan, Mike
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Western
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8282 Fax: (902) 888-8291 mjberrigan@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Butler, David Jr.
Dispatcher
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
dwbuttler@gov.pe.ca
Ford, Harris
Light Fleet Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4758 hsford@gov.pe.ca
Fortier, Matthew P.Eng.
Acting Assistant Director of Highway Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-620-3286 Fax: 902-368-6244 mfortier@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Brandie
Inventory Control Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: 902-368-4736 Fax: 902-368-4832 brharris@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Reginald P
Parts Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8296 Fax: (902) 888-8283 rpmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
Martin, Dave L.
Parts Dept Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 432-2766 Fax: (902) 888-8283 dlmartin@gov.pe.ca
McNally, Sean
Dispatcher
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
semcnally@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Gerard F.
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Eastern
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 652-8971 Fax: (902) 652-8978 gfmorrison@gov.pe.ca