Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 228 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Emma
Pharmacy Tech
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: 902-894-2024 Fax: 902-894-2911 eranderson@ihis.org
Anderson, Kathy
Nurse Manager
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-368-4353 Fax: 902-368-5946 klanderson@ihis.org
Aucoin, Jules
Financial Assessment Worker
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: 902-438-4043 Fax: 902-888-8369 jdaucoin@ihis.org
Azzam, Dr. Hussam
QEH Medical Director
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2411 Fax: (902) 894-2416 hmazzam@ihis.org
Barry, Kevin
QEH Director of Facilities Management
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2032 Fax: (902) 894-2386 kpbarry@gov.pe.ca
Barwise, Gail
Infection Control Officer
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: 902-894-2110 Fax: 902-620-3904 gjbarwise@ihis.org
Beaton, Candy
Recreation Manager - Wedgewood Manor, Summerset Manor and Stewart Memorial Home
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Long-Term Care
Tel: (902) 888-8327 Fax: (902) 888-8338 clbeaton@ihis.org
Bernard, Jessica A
Pharmacy Technician 2
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Pharmacy Services
Tel: (902) 894-2024 Fax: (902) 894-2911 jabernard@ihis.org
Bertram, Christa
Provincial Bed Coordinator
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Patient Flow and System Utilization
Tel: 902-569-7625 Fax: 902-620-3072 clbertram@ihis.org
Biso, Julie
Nurse Manager, QEH Unit #5
Health PEI
Provincial Services, Long-Term Care and Hospital Services East
Queen Elizabeth Hospital and Community Hospitals East
Tel: (902) 894-2445 Fax: (902) 894-2461 jabiso@ihis.org