Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 133 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Annear, Lynda J
In-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0934 Fax: 902-838-0940 ljannear@ihis.org
Arsenault, Denise
FirstNet Clinical Analyst
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 368-4515 Fax: (902) 620-3388 demarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Frank L
Inventory Technician
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2052 Fax: 902-894-2971 flarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Julie A
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3153 Fax: (902) 620-3162 jaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tara J
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-438-4529 Fax: 902-438-4381 tjarsenault@ihis.org
Awosile, Babafela
Health Information Specialist
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Health Information and Performance
Tel: 902-368-3347 Fax: 902-368-6136 bawosile@ihis.org
Barbour, Karen R
Buyer - Prince
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-853-8695 Fax: 902-853-8694 krbarbour@ihis.org
Barwise, Mary Ellen
Print Tech
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2023 Fax: 902-894-2373 mebarwise@ihis.org
Beck, Kim
Clinical Application Specialist
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Health Information and Performance
Tel: (902) 620-3048 Fax: (902) 620-3388 kcmbeck@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Brandi
Program Analyst / Evaluator
Health PEI
Corporate Services
Planning, Evaluation and Audit
Tel: (902) 620-3749 Fax: (902) 620-3072 blbell@ihis.org