Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 51 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Curran, Colleen
Reconciliation Coordinator
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-213-5394 ccurran@gov.pe.ca
Dagenais, Marc C
Manager, Strategic Communications and Outreach
Je parle français
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Strategic Communications and Outreach
Cell: 902-626-9891 Fax: 902-368-5544 mcdagenais@gov.pe.ca
Drake, Katherine
Public Engagement Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Tel: 902-213-3157 kmdrake@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3046 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Drummond, Stephanie
Public Information Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Public Outreach
Cell: 902-213-6873 ssdrummond@GOV.PE.CA
Dunn, Billy
Supervisor Video & Audio Visual
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Creative Services
Tel: 902-314-9159 Fax: 902-368-5544 bmdunn@gov.pe.ca
Everett, Darlene
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Intergovermental Affairs
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Intergovernmental Affairs Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4501 Fax: 902-368-6118 djeverett@gov.pe.ca
Fogarty, Janice
Senior Communications Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
jefogarty@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Christopher
Deputy Clerk of Executive Council, Deputy Secretary to Cabinet, and Deputy Minister of Priorities and Intergovernmental Affairs
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4502 wcgillis@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Darlene
Senior Communications Officer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Affairs
Public Outreach
Tel: 902-314-3128 ddgillis@gov.pe.ca