Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 154 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Kelly, Tanya
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4830 Fax: 902-368-4846 tmkelly@gov.pe.ca
Kenna, Kaitlin
Student Lab Technician
Agriculture and Land
kjkenna@gov.pe.ca
Kinsman, Mary
Director, Corporate & Financial Services
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-5741 Fax: 902-368-4857 makinsman@gov.pe.ca
Kitson, Ted
Chief Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5578 Fax: (902) 368-5526 FSKITSON@gov.pe.ca
Landry, Andy
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0589 Fax: (902) 368-5526 ahlandry@gov.pe.ca
Langille, Matt
Building Official
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 1-902-218-4506 mdplangille@gov.pe.ca
Larter, Roxanne
Manager of Administration and Customer Service
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-368-5490 Fax: 902-368-5526 rmlarter@gov.pe.ca
LeClair, Andrew
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 atleclair@gov.pe.ca
LeFrank, Bruce
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: 902-368-5590 Fax: 902-368-5526 blefrank@gov.pe.ca
Ling, Dian
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Tel: (902) 368-4875 dsling@gov.pe.ca