Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 60 of 152 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Kitson, Ted
Chief Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-368-5578 Fax: 902-368-5526 fskitson@gov.pe.ca
Landrigan, Jayd
Client Service Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-368-5590 Fax: 902-368-5526 jxlandrigan@gov.pe.ca
Landry, Andy
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-314-0589 Fax: 902-368-5526 ahlandry@gov.pe.ca
Langille, Matt
Building Codes Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: 902-218-4506 Fax: 902-368-5526 mdplangille@gov.pe.ca
Lantz, Olivia
Human Resources Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 ollantz@gov.pe.ca
Larter, Roxanne
Manager, Administration and Customer Service
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-368-5490 Fax: 902-368-5526 rmlarter@gov.pe.ca
Lawless, Justin
Regulatory Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-368-4880 Fax: 902-368-4857 jflawless@gov.pe.ca
LeClair, Andrew
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 atleclair@gov.pe.ca
LeFrank, Bruce
Client Service Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-432-2802 Fax: 902-888-8059 blefrank@gov.pe.ca
Lewis, Dean
Senior Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: 902-838-0650 Fax: 902-838-0610 dhlewis@gov.pe.ca