Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 75 of 75 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abbott, Craig
Service Quality Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6044 Fax: (902) 368-6359 cabbott@wcb.pe.ca
Allen, Samantha
Long Term Benefits Supervisor
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-6355 Fax: 902-368-5705 sallen@wcb.pe.ca
Andrews, Jonathan
Manager, Prevention Services
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5683 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jandrews@wcb.pe.ca
Batchilder, Kerri
Benefits Administrator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5991 Fax: 902-368-5705 kbatchilder@wcb.pe.ca
Beeley, Gina
Workplace Services Administrative Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-4484 Fax: 902-368-5705 gbeeley@wbc.pe.ca
Callaghan, Cathy
Occupational Therapist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5763 Fax: (902) 368-5705 cjcallaghan@wcb.pe.ca
Cameron, Pamela J
Website/Electronic Services Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5691 Fax: (902) 368-5696 pjcameron@wcb.pe.ca
Carpenter, Stephen
Senior Legal Advisor
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5897 Fax: (902) 368-6359 sjcarpenter@wcb.pe.ca
Carter, Helen
Assessment Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5827 Fax: (902) 368-5705 hcarter@wcb.pe.ca
Carver, Erin
OHS Education Consultant
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5706 Fax: 902-368-5696 ecarver@wcb.pe.ca
Carver, Scott
Programmer Analyst
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6351 Fax: (902) 368-5696 scarver@wcb.pe.ca
Creed, Carmelle
Worker Services Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5709 Fax: (902) 368-5705 ctcreed@wcb.pe.ca
Dennis, Tanya
Accounts Receivable Collections Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6641 Fax: (902) 368-6359 tdennis@wcb.pe.ca
Derry, Karen
Records Information Management Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-4291 Fax: (902) 368-6359 kaderry@wcb.pe.ca
Enman, Stephen
Server & Database Administrator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 620-3445 Fax: (902) 368-5696 srenman@wcb.pe.ca
Fernandez, Babcock
Senior Programmer Analyst
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5693 Fax: (902) 368-5696 bfernandez@wcb.pe.ca
Follett, David
OHS Officer, Health Care Specialist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6353 Fax: (902) 368-5696 dafollett@wcb.pe.ca
Gauthier, Gail
Occupational Therapist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6354 Fax: (902) 368-5705 gpgauthier@wcb.pe.ca
Gilmour, JD
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6415 Fax: (902) 368-5705 jdgilmour@wcb.pe.ca
Goyetche, Mark
Technical Support Administrator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 620-3145 Fax: (902) 368-5696 mfgoyetche@wcb.pe.ca
Groome Wynne, Barbara
Senior Policy and Planning Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5562 Fax: (902) 368-6359 blgwynne@wcb.pe.ca
Gunathilake, Gayani
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5559 Fax: 902-368-5705 gxgunathilake@wcb.pe.ca
Hermann, Philip
Corporate Processing Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5681 Fax: (902) 368-5696 pahermann@wcb.pe.ca
Heydens, Kelly
Work Disability Prevention Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-6356 Fax: 902-368-5705 kheydens@wcb.pe.ca
Hood, Shauneen
Internal Reconsideration Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 620-3326 Fax: (902) 368-6359 sjhood@wcb.pe.ca
Hunt, Travis
Project Manager
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6555 Fax: (902) 368-5696 tjhunt@wcb.pe.ca
Jarvis, Caleb
Corporate Processing Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5573 Fax: (902) 368-5696 cjarvis@wcb.pe.ca
Jay, Mitchell
Farm Safety Specialist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6562 Fax: (902) 368-5696 mjay@wcb.pe.ca
Jenkins, Patti
Corporate Processing Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5514 Fax: (902) 368-5696 pijenkins@wcb.pe.ca
Johnson, Annette
Controller
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-4102 Fax: 902-368-6359 aljohnson@wcb.pe.ca
Johnston, Chris
Manager, Work Disability Prevention & LTB
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5676 Fax: 902-368-5705 chrisjohnston@wcb.pe.ca
Kelly, Mike
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5597 Fax: 902-368-5705 mtkelly@wcb.pe.ca
Kennedy, Tory
Director, Corporate and HR Services
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-894-0315 Fax: 902-368-6359 tkennedy@wcb.pe.ca
LeClair, Amy
Assessment Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-6915 Fax: 902-368-5705 aleclair@wcb.pe.ca
Liyanage, Purnima
Worker Services Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-6417 Fax: 902-368-5705 pliyanage@wcb.pe.ca
Love, Alida
Occupational Therapist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5675 Fax: (902) 368-5705 allove@wcb.pe.ca
Lynch, Kim
Worker Services Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5672 Fax: (902) 368-5705 kalynch@wcb.pe.ca
MacAulay, Joe
OHS Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 620-3423 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jwmacaulay@wcb.pe.ca
MacDonald, Darren
Manager, Information Technology Services
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5669 Fax: (902) 368-5696 dpmacdonald@wcb.pe.ca
MacDonald, Melissa
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5699 Fax: 902-368-5705 meldmacdonald@wcb.pe.ca
MacDonald, Norman
CFO
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 620-3047 Fax: (902) 368-6359 ncgmacdonald@wcb.pe.ca
MacDonald, Tracy
Finance Supervisor
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5708 Fax: 902-368-5696 tamacdonald@wcb.pe.ca
MacGregor, Tricia
Administrative Assistant
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5697 Fax: (902) 368-5696 tamacgregor@wcb.pe.ca
MacInnis, Sheila
Worker Services Support
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5687 Fax: (902) 368-5705 smmacinnis@wcb.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Gaylene
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-4240 Fax: (902) 368-5705 gmackenzie@wcb.pe.ca
MacLean, Krista
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5685 Fax: (902) 368-5705 kmaclean@wcb.pe.ca
MacPhail, Audrey
Executive Corporate Secretary
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5688 Fax: 902-368-6359 amacphail@wcb.pe.ca
Marshall, Kate
Director, Workplace Services
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6358 Fax: (902) 368-6359 kmarshall@wcb.pe.ca
Maxwell, Ann
Vocational Rehabilitation Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 569-7730 Fax: (902) 368-5705 amaxwell@wcb.pe.ca
McCabe, Joan
Entitlement Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 569-7521 Fax: (902) 368-5705 jamccabe@wcb.pe.ca
McCabe-Farrell, Sue-Ann
Assessment Technician
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5859 Fax: 902-368-5705 samfarrell@wcb.pe.ca
McDonald, Tracy
Benefits Administrator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5668 Fax: 902-368-5705 tlmcdonald@wcb.pe.ca
McGuirk, Charlotte
Corporate/HR Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5674 Fax: 902-368-5696 camcguirk@wcb.pe.ca
McInnis, Jim
OHS Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5782 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jwmcinnis@wcb.pe.ca
Merry, Ryan
Entitlement Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5702 Fax: (902) 368-5705 rmerry@wcb.pe.ca
Miller, Danny
Director, Occupational Health and Safety
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 569-7713 Fax: (902) 368-6359 jdmiller@wcb.pe.ca
Morrison, Amanda
OHS Education Consultant
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-4988 Fax: 902-368-5696 amorrison@wcb.pe.ca
Paynter, Cheryl L. CA
CEO
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5688 Fax: 902-368-6359 clpaynter@wcb.pe.ca
Phelan, Larry
Manager, Facilities and Procurement
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-4091 Fax: (902) 368-6359 ljphelan@wcb.pe.ca
Poirier, Barb
HR Advisor
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6352 Fax: (902) 368-6359 bapoirer@wcb.pe.ca
Ramsay, Wilma
OHS Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-393-2326 Fax: 902-368-5696 wramsay@wcb.pe.ca
Scales, Rhonda
Entitlement Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5679 Fax: 902-368-5705 rscales@wcb.pe.ca
Sellick, Rosalyn
OHS Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5568 Fax: (902) 368-5696 rsellick@wcb.pe.ca
Sharpe, Laura Lee
Entitlement Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-5677 Fax: 902-368-5705 llsharpe@wcb.pe.ca
Silver, Rachel
Manager - Employer Services & Adjudication
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5690 Fax: (902) 368-5705 rsilver@wcb.pe.ca
Smith, Jim
Service Worker (Maintenance)
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5598 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jxsmith@wcb.pe.ca
Steele, Alicia
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6538 Fax: (902) 368-5705 aliciasteele@wcb.pe.ca
Steeves, Laura
Senior Communications Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 894-0362 Fax: (902) 368-6359 lsteeves@wcb.pe.ca
Stevenson, Michelle
Case Coordinator
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-4991 Fax: 902-368-5705 mstevenson@wcb.pe.ca
Thompson, Jeff
OHS Officer
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-4870 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jeffthompson@wcb.pe.ca
Visser, Dr. Hendrik
Medical Advisor
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5596 Fax: (902) 368-5705 hvisser@wcb.pe.ca
Waddell, Clare
OHS, Youth Education Consultant
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6357 Fax: (902) 368-5696 cbwaddell@wcb.pe.ca
Wakelin, Lori
OHS Education Consultant
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: 902-368-4988 Fax: 902-368-5696 lwakelin@wcb.pe.ca
Whalen, Janice
Manager, OHS
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-5575 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jwhalen@wcb.pe.ca
White, Jenny
Information Specialist
Workers Compensation Board
Tel: (902) 368-6368 Fax: (902) 368-5696 jrwhite@wcb.pe.ca

General Inquiries

Contact Government
or use the Feedback tab to share your comments and feedback