Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 100 of 206 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Madison
Administrative Assistant, Finance/Human Resources
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy

Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-6706 Fax: 902-894-5395 madisonacorn@gov.pe.ca
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Allen-Cook, Vicki
K-12 Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4814 Fax: 902-438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Alicia
Early Childhood F/P/T Project Manager
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4880 Fax: 902-438-4884 aliciaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cecile
Coordinator of French cultural programming
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4859 Fax: 902-438-4884 ccarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Justine
K - 12 Technology and Innovation Leader
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4661 Fax: 902-439-4884 jwarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Babineau, Josée
BIL French Social Studies Leader Grades 4-12
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: (902) 438-4829 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jdbabineau@edu.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4904 Fax: 902-438-4874 babailey@edu.pe.ca
Beaulieu, Tracy
Administrator Support Leader for Central-West, Elementary & Consolidated
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4812 txbeaulieu@edu.pe.ca
Belbin, Keith
EAL Assessment Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
English/French as an Additional Language
Tel: 902-620-3736 kbelbin@edu.pe.ca
Bell , Laurie
Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
lmbell@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Blaine
BIL Registrar
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Registrar
Tel: (902) 438-4827 Fax: (902) 438-4062 bxbernard@edu.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa
Early Childhood Information Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4843 Fax: 902-438-4874 lcbernard@edu.pe.ca
Bernath, Sarah
French Branch Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-368-6092 sebernath@gov.pe.ca
Birch, Hazel
Library Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 436-7323 Fax: (902) 888-8055 hebirch@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Rebecca
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 888-8370 Fax: (902) 888-8055 raboulter@gov.pe.ca
Bourdeau, Patrick
Director of Instruction
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-854-2975 Fax: 902-854-2981 pboudreau@edu.pe.ca
Bourque-Mol, Nathalie
French Language Arts Leader K-2 (FFL) (20% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4922 Fax: 902-438-4884 nxbourque@edu.pe.ca
Boylan, John
Public Service Archivist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4227 Fax: 902-368-6327 jeboylan@gov.pe.ca
Brake, Laura
Mathematics Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-432-2795 Fax: 902-438-4874 lgbrake@edu.pe.ca
Branch Library, Hunter River
Library Technician - Vacant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 964-2800 hunter_river@gov.pe.ca
Brant, Jennifer
Literacy Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Fax: 902-438-4874 jfbrant@edu.pe.ca
Bridges, Phil J
School Sport Coordinator - PEISAA
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4846 Fax: 902-438-4874 pjbridges@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Beverly
Executive Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4610 babrown@gov.pe.ca
Bédard, Marie-Lyne
Primary Intervention Program Teacher (PIP) (East)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
mlbedard@edu.pe.ca
Cann, Tammy
Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-651-8520 tacann@edu.pe.ca
Carlaw, Emily
Branch Library Techician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-519-7034 evcarlaw@gov.pe.ca
Carpenter, Norbert
Administrator Support Leader for Central-East, Elementary & Consolidated
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-569-7755 nmcarpenter@edu.pe.ca
Carruthers, Sterling
School Health Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4134 Fax: 902-438-4874 sdcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Clayton, Devin
Career and Technical Education Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4133 Fax: 902-438-4884 djclayton@edu.pe.ca
Cleaveland, Nichola
Government Services Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4653 nacleave@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Beth
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4654 Fax: (902) 368-4652 elclinton@gov.pe.ca
Coffin, Ian
Secondary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Fax: 902-438-4874 lecoffin@edu.pe.ca
Corrigan, Art
Site Supervisor, PLMDC
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-4646 Fax: 902-894-0284 ajcorrigan@edu.pe.ca
Cousins, Mark
Government Records Archivist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4412 mjcousins@gov.pe.ca
Crawford, Elizabeth
Literacy Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
escrawford@edu.pe.ca
Cummings, John
Executive Director
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-438-4879 Fax: 902-438-4150 jacummings@edu.pe.ca
Daigle, Jasmine
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 368-6410 jjedaigle@gov.pe.ca
Dawson, Grace
Regional Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 314-0604 gradawson@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Corinne
Administrative Assistant (Professional Learning)
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4848 Fax: 902-436-4980 cmdeagle@gov.pe.ca
Dennis, Bertha
Library Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-961-7315 Fax: 902-961-7322 bvdennis@gov.pe.ca
DesRoche, Chris
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 388-8876 Fax: (902) 438-4874 cmdesroche@gov.pe.ca, cmdesroche@edu.pe.ca
Dickie, Sarah
Mathematics Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Fax: 902-438-4874 sdickie@edu.pe.ca
Dionne, Krystal
Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 838-2928 kldionne@gov.pe.ca, montague@gov.pe.ca
Docherty, Erin
Legislative and Planning Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-5805 ecdocherty@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Claire
Early Childhood Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 438-4856 Fax: (902) 438-4884 cdoucette@edu.pe.ca
Doucette, Jessica
Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 882-7363 tignish@gov.pe.ca
Ellands, Kim A.
HR Assistant
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4821 Fax: 902-438-4874 kaellands@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Janice
Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
jlellsworth@edu.pe.ca
Enman, Andrea
Primary Intervention Program Teacher (PIP) (West)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
axenman@edu.pe.ca
Enman, Mark
Elementary Literacy Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
mwenman@edu.pe.ca
Essery, Helena
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4855 hdessery@edu.pe.ca
Fisher, Kenneth
Admin Support
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
kfisher@edu.pe.ca
Flood, Michael
Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7328 Fax: (902) 961-7322 mlflood@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, April
Senior Communications Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
Minister's Office
aldgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Cheryl
Senior Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-5868 Fax: 902-368-4699 cagallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Collette
French Branch Library Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
colettegallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Kim
Elementary Instructional Coach (Central-West)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4923 Fax: 902-438-4884 kdgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Lacey
Elementary Instructional Coach (Central-East)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4923 Fax: 902-438-4884 llgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Ryan
IT Facilitator
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4832 Fax: 902-438-4874 rpgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Shawna
Administrative Assistant (Curriculum)
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Cell: 902-438-4848 Fax: 902-438-4874 shawnagallant@edu.pe.ca
Gallant, Yvonne
Early Childhood Coach
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4143 Fax: 902-438-4884 ymgallant@edu.pe.ca
Gamble-Hardy, Minerva
Library Technician - Confed Centre
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4642 Fax: (902) 368-4652 mjgamble-hardy@gov.pe.ca
Gaudin, Claire
French Immersion Language Arts and Social Studies Leader K-6
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4862 Fax: 902-438-4884 cmgaudin@edu.pe.ca
Gauthier, Roseanne
Youth Services Librarian
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4649 Fax: (902) 368-4652 rgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gill, Lauren
Mathematics Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Fax: 902-438-4874 lagill@edu.pe.ca
Gillis, Debbie
Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7320 Fax: (902) 961-7322 DHGILLIS@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Doreen
Director of Early Childhood Development
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-368-4733 Fax: 902-569-7532 degillis@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Irene
Program Development Analyst
Education and Lifelong Learning
Tel: 902-368-5053 iagillis@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Kelly
Literacy Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4848 klgillis@edu.pe.ca
Gosby, Barry CMA, CPA
Senior Financial Services Officer
Education and Lifelong Learning
Post Secondary and Strategy Policy
Student Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-4604 Fax: 902-368-6144 bbgosby@gov.pe.ca
Grady, Jill
Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: 902-438-4130 jkgrady@edu.pe.ca
Grady, Jill
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Tel: 902-438-4130 jkgrady@edu.pe.ca
Hachey, Sharon
Early Childhood Program Administrator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-368-5655 Fax: 902-368-4622 srhachey@edu.pe.ca
Hambly, Kerri
Elementary Instructional Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-368-6790 klhambly@edu.pe.ca
Handrahan, Francis
Archival Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: 902-368-4290 Fax: 902-368-6327 fahandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Susan
Senior Technician
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: 902-888-8370 Fax: 902-888-8055 spharris@gov.pe.ca
Harvey, Naomi
Finance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: 902-438-4826 Fax: 902-438-4874 ndharvey@edu.pe.ca
Hashie, Lisa
BIL Departmental RIM Coordinator
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 438-4839 Fax: (902) 438-4062 lahashie@edu.pe.ca
Hastelow, Jane
Secondary Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-432-2796 Fax: 902-438-4884 jahastelow@edu.pe.ca
Havard, Patrick
Teacher
Education and Lifelong Learning
Tel: 902-368-6226 plhavard@edu.pe.ca
Hayes, Jonathan
Science and Innovation Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4132 Fax: 902-438-4884 jghayes@edu.pe.ca
Hayes-McKenzie, Ann
Early Childhood Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 620-3175 Fax: (902) 569-7532 afhayesmckenzie@edu.pe.ca
Headley, Jack
Social Studies and Innovation Leader
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4802 Fax: 902-438-4884 jrheadley@edu.pe.ca
Hennessey, Kieran
Coordinator of International Education
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-620-3738 Fax: 902-620-3737 kjhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Hilchey, Michelle
Resource and Research Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
English/French as an Additional Language
Tel: 902-368-5008 mlhilchey@edu.pe.ca
Holland-Drake, Jennifer
Library Assistant
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7338 Fax: (902) 961-7322 jldrake@gov.pe.ca
Hornby, Susan
Senior Advisor
Education and Lifelong Learning
Joint Consortium School Health
Tel: 902-438-4894 Fax: 902-438-4889 sjhornby@edu.pe.ca
Howatt, Kate
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Archives and Records Office
Tel: (902) 620-3339 kmhowatt@gov.pe.ca
Hubley-Little, Tamara
Director of English Education, Programs and Services
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4886 Fax: 902-438-4884 thlittle@edu.pe.ca
Hurtubise, René
BIL Director of French Education, Programs and Services
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4155 Fax: 902-438-4884 rvhurtubise@edu.pe.ca
Irving, Jewel E
Library Technician - Confed Centre
Education and Lifelong Learning
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 368-4649 Fax: (902) 368-4652 jeirving@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Ted
Mathematics Coach
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-439-2797 Fax: 902-438-4884 tgjohnston@edu.pe.ca
Jolicoeur, Annie
French Language Arts Leader 4-8 (FFL) (60% FTE)
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4702 Fax: 902-438-4884 ajjolicoeur@edu.pe.ca
Kelly, Katherine
Executive Director JCSH
Education and Lifelong Learning
Joint Consortium School Health
Tel: (902) 888-8029 Fax: (902) 438-4889 kakelly@gov.pe.ca
Kelly, Martine
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education and Lifelong Learning
Early Childhood Development
Tel: 902-438-4842 Fax: 902-438-4884 mlkelly@edu.pe.ca
Kinnear, Lisa
HR & Corporate Services Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4875 Fax: 902-438-4874 lakinnear@gov.pe.ca
Labelle, Mélanie
French Immersion Language Arts Leader 7-12
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4867 Fax: 902-438-4884 malabelle@edu.pe.ca
Landry, Marcel
Secondary Innovation, Trades and Technology Leader
Je parle français
Education and Lifelong Learning
French Education, Programs and Services
Tel: 902-438-4137 Fax: 902-438-4884 mxlandry@edu.pe.ca
Lane, Chris
Assessment Clerk
Education and Lifelong Learning
English Education, Programs and Services
ctlane@edu.pe.ca