Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 10 of 10 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Carmody, Dolly
Communication & Records Management Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-6715 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dmcarmody@gov.pe.ca
Denham, Debby W
Finance Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4976 Fax: 902-368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
Hager, Mercedes
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4031 Fax: 902-368-5830 mehager@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele CMA, CPA
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5273 Fax: 902-368-5830 makoughan@gov.pe.ca
May-MacMillan, Melissa
Senior Finance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4850 Fax: (902) 368-6136 mjmaymacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Perry, Carol
Finance Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5287 Fax: 902-368-5830 carolperry@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Michael
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-0549 Fax: 902-368-4224 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Ritchie, Leanne
Senior Communications Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-620-3351 Cell: 902-314-0134 lpritchie@gov.pe.ca
Vaive, Tanya
Acting Finance Supervisor
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5296 Fax: 902-368-5830 tlvaive@gov.pe.ca