Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 11 of 11 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Bernard, Tiffany CMA, CPA
Acting Manager of Finance
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5305 Fax: 902-368-5830 tdbernard@gov.pe.ca
Carmody, Dolly
Communication & Records Management Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-6715 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dmcarmody@gov.pe.ca
Denham, Debby W
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4976 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
Fisher, Chantal
Acting Deputy Public Trustee
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Office of the Public Trustee and Public Guardian

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4561 Fax: 902-368-5335 clfisher@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele
Acting Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Fax: (902) 368-5830 makoughan@gov.pe.ca
May-MacMillan, Melissa
Senior Finance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4850 Fax: (902) 368-6136 mjmaymacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Penny, Andrew
Finance Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 620-3944 Fax: (902) 368-5820 acpenny@gov.pe.ca
Ready, Michael
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-0549 Fax: 902-368-4224 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Richard, Carol
Finance Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5287 Fax: 902-368-5830 crichard@gov.pe.ca
Vaive, Tanya
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5296 Fax: (902) 368-5830 tlvaive@gov.pe.ca