Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 113 of 113 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Stevenson, Lowell
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 lastevenson@gov.pe.ca
Sturz, Tony
Director,Strategic Planning and Policy Development
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Administration
Tel: (902) 569-7529 Fax: (902) 368-5830 avsturz@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Erin
Manager, Climate Change
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-6111 Fax: (902) 368-5830 eotaylor@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Dale
Environmental Assessment Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5049 Fax: (902) 368-5830 DETHOMPSON@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Nick
Provincial Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 ncthompson@gov.pe.ca
Toombs, Gavin
Water Registry Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 213-3244 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbtoombs@gov.pe.ca
Townshend, Walter
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 wrtownshend@gov.pe.ca
Trivers, Hon. Brad
Minister of Environment, Water and Climate Change
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-620-3646 Fax: 902-368-5542 MinisterEWCC@gov.pe.ca
Vaive, Tanya
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5296 Fax: (902) 368-5830 tlvaive@gov.pe.ca
Verreault, Anita
Assistant to the Director, Forests, Fish and Wildlife Division
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4700 Fax: (902) 368-4713 avverreault@gov.pe.ca
Williams, Peter
Nusery Foreman
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4714 Fax: (902) 368-4713 pewilliams@gov.pe.ca
Wilson, Greg
Manager, Environmental Land Management
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5274 Fax: (902) 368-5830 gbwilson@gov.pe.ca
Ziegler, Brittany
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: 902-368-5014 Fax: 902-368-5830 baziegler@gov.pe.ca
  •