Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 100 of 252 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Early Years
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Akay, Tolga
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-2490 takay@gov.pe.ca
Akmel, Meric R.
Project Manager - Lead
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-393-1924 Fax: 902-368-5444 mrakmel@gov.pe.ca
Altinok, Rengin
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-0372 raltinok@ihis.org
Annear, Jesse
Data Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Enterprise Architecture, Data and Security Services
Data Services
jjannear@GOV.PE.CA
Armstrong, Sarah
Program Officer
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Fax: 902-368-4034 sjarmstrong@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Phyllis
Tax Processing Clerk
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 894-0341 Fax: (902) 368-6164 phyllisarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Shawna H.
Budget Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4165 sharsenault@ihis.org
Atkinson, Shannon T
Property Tax Administrator - Systems.
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-620-3399 Fax: 902-368-6164 STATKINSON@gov.pe.ca
Baird, Joseph
(Acting) Senior Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4012 Fax: 902-368-6661 josephbaird@gov.pe.ca
Baldwin-Martell, Tanya
Land Information Technician
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tel: 902-620-3111 Fax: 902-368-4399 rtbaldwin@gov.pe.ca
Ball, Natasha
Operations Supervisor
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4067 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmball@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Rona
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-620-3067 Fax: 902-368-6584 rmbanks@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Information Technology Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-620-3996 Cell: 902-626-7266 Fax: 902-368-5444 stbanks@ihis.org
Barlow, Melanie
Procurement Officer
Je parle français
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Procurement
Tel: 902-218-4753 Fax: 902-368-5171 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Brent CRA
Coordinator, Residential Assessment
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5318 Fax: 902-368-6164 abbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Colin R.
Manager, Business Infrastructure Resources
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Infrastructure Services
Infrastructure Project Resources
Tel: 902-314-6800 Fax: 902-368-4716 crbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Melanie CA
Accounting Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4198 Fax: (902) 620-3096 mabell@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Karen
Insurance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Risk Management and Insurance
Tel: 902-894-0377 Fax: 902-368-6243 karbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa K
Manager, Financial Services
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5932 lkbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Tiffany CPA, CMA
Assistant Comptroller
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-368-4014 Fax: 902-368-6661 tdbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bhanot, Raveena S.
Administrative Support to Chief Digital and Operating Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Tel: 902-916-1746 rsahani@gov.pe.ca
Bhojak, Priyank
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Digital Services Office
Business Process Redesign
Cell: 902-213-0589 pabhojak@gov.pe.ca
Bias-Ledesma, Aquila
Finance Officer
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Cell: 902-368-6452 Fax: 902-569-7622 atbiasledesma@ihis.org
Boertien, Shana
IMIT Strategy Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Efficiency, Policy and Business Strategy
Tel: 902-213-7829 Fax: 902-368-5444 slboertien@gov.pe.ca
Boudreau, Chantelle
Administrative Support
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounts Payable
Tel: 902-368-4040 Fax: 902-368-6661 cboudreau@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Robbie
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-2419 Fax: 902-432-2700 rjbradley@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Ryan MBA
Investment Officer
Finance
Finance
Debt and Investment Management
Tel: (902) 368-4167 Fax: (902) 368-4077 rxbradley@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Tracy
Finance and Procurement Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Corporate Operations, Finance and Planning
Tel: (902) 620-3386 tpbradley@gov.pe.ca
Brennan, John
Director, Business Infrastructure Services
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Infrastructure Services
Tel: 902-314-2258 Fax: 902-369-4716 jebrennan@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Jeremy
Junior Pension Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4936 Fax: (902) 920-3096 jeremybrown@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Kelli CPA
Director of Finance & Corporate Services
Finance

Executive Council Office

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5305 Fax: 902-368-5830 kcbulger@gov.pe.ca
Burns, Nigel
Director, Economics, Statistics & Federal Fiscal Relations
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4181 Fax: (902) 368-4034 ndburns@gov.pe.ca
Burridge, Hon. Jill
Minister of Finance
Finance
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4050 jsburridgeminister@gov.pe.ca
Burrows, Crystal
Fiscal Analyst
Finance
Finance
cdburrows@GOV.PE.CA
Callaghan, Tammy
Assistant Financial System Administrator
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-218-4046 Fax: 902-368-6661 tlcallaghan@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Marilyn
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-368-4814 Fax: 902-368-5444 mtcampbell@ihis.org
Capo, Denada
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-368-5678 Cell: 902-213-9014 Fax: 902-368-5444 dcapo@gov.pe.ca
Carragher, Paula
Finance Officer (Acting)
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-569-7677 Fax: 902-368-6201 pmcarragher@gov.pe.ca
Carter, Emma
Supervisor, Audit & Revenue Management
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-218-3076 Fax: 902-368-6164 ecarter@gov.pe.ca
Chai, Joey
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-218-4387 jjchai@gov.pe.ca
Charbonneau, Nancy
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Finance
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4053 nmford@gov.pe.ca
Chaulk, Julianna
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Infrastructure Secretariat

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-6708 Fax: 902-894-0368 jmrchaulk@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Amanda CA
Senior Finance Accountant
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Financial System Administration
Tel: 902-620-3006 Fax: 902-368-6661 accheverie@gov.pe.ca
Chukwuka, Marvelous
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Tel: 902-368-4010 Fax: 902-368-6661 mchukwuka@gov.pe.ca
Cobb, Sonya
Senior Budget Analyst
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Fiscal Management
Tel: 902-368-4140 Fax: 902-368-4077 SLCOBB@ihis.org
Costello, Boyce
Manager, Real Property Services
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-368-4078 Fax: 902-368-6164 bdcostello@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Douglas
Manager of Finance
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Corporate Operations, Finance and Planning
Tel: 902-569-7559 Fax: 902-894-0290 dcostello@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Rhonda L
Auditor/Investigator
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-620-3725 Fax: 902-368-6595 rlcraig@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Scott
Director, Digital Services
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Digital Services Office
Tel: 902-314-0661 Fax: 902-569-7632 fscudmore@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Carl
Pension Data Analyst
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4046 Fax: (902) 620-3096 ccurley@gov.pe.ca
De La Cruz, Jenna
Executive Administrative Assistant to Chief Digital and Operating Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Tel: 902-213-5129 jldelacruz@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Finance
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4084 Fax: 902-894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
Deeb, Mohamed
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-620-3942 Cell: 902-213-9824 Fax: 902-368-5444 modeeb@gov.pe.ca
Denham, Debby W
Finance Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4976 Fax: 902-368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
DesRoche, Chris
Director of Finance and Administration
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Early Years
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: 902-388-8876 Fax: 902-438-4874 cmdesroche@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Jenny L
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0491 Fax: (902) 882-0484 jlmatthews@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Theresa A.
Manager, Financial Systems and Processing
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Accounting
Tel: 902-213-2927 Fax: 902-368-6661 tadesroches@gov.pe.ca
Devine, Mike
Manager, CIS Operational
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
CIS Application Support
Tel: 902-620-3027 Cell: 902-314-2508 Fax: 902-620-3388 mrdevine@ihis.org
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4895 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Douglas, Bobby CRA
Property Tax Assessor - Appraiser
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Real Property Services
Tel: 902-213-5768 Fax: 902-368-6164 rjdouglas@gov.pe.ca
Dow-Koughan, Anne M.
Accounting Officer
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 368-4062 Fax: (902) 620-3096 amdow-koughan@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Christopher
Gas Tax and Exemptions Administrator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tel: 902-368-6248 Fax: 902-569-7560 cfdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3046 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Kelly
Treasury Board Administrative Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Fiscal Management
Tel: (902) 368-4173 Fax: (902) 368-4077 kddunn@gov.pe.ca
Erkoca, Duygu
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-368-4101 derkoca@gov.pe.ca
Fitzpatrick, Marie
Asset Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Infrastructure Services
Infrastructure Operations
Tel: 902-213-6675 Fax: 902-368-4716 mafitzpatrick@gov.pe.ca
Fogarty, Janice
Senior Communications Officer
Finance
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-213-6927 jefogarty@gov.pe.ca
Gajadharsingh, Brent
Project Officer
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Administration Services Section
Tel: 902-368-4059 bgajadharsingh@gov.pe.ca
Galloway, Barry
Internal Audit Manager
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4004 bgalloway@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Trevor W
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-314-4593 Fax: 902-368-5444 twgaudet@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Erin
HR Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Tel: 902-368-5204 Fax: 902-368-4034 ehgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Sara
Tax Processing Customer Service Co-ordinator
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: 902-368-4033 Fax: 902-368-6164 smgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Mary Anne
Information Technology Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-368-6937 Cell: 902-388-7347 magillis@ihis.org
Gordon, Nick
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Office of the Comptroller
Tel: 902-368-4010 Fax: 902-368-6661 negordon@gov.pe.ca
Goyetche, Mark
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-218-3801 mgoyetche@gov.pe.ca
Gregory, Angela M
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-368-5880 Fax: 902-368-5444 amgregory@gov.pe.ca
Grimmer, John
Accountant
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5684 Fax: 902-569-7622 jgrimmer@ihis.org
Gumusoglu, Funda
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Chief Digital and Operating Office
Enterprise Project Management Office
Tel: 902-368-4101 Fax: 902-368-5444 fgumusoglu@gov.pe.ca
Gumusoglu, Ozan
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-213-4716 oagumusoglu@gov.pe.ca
Halim, Zubaer
Project Manager
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
zhalim@gov.pe.ca
Hamilton, Vicki
Chief Financial Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-388-0322 Fax: 902-368-6243 vlhamilton@gov.pe.ca
Harper, Vanessa
Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-0490 veharper@gov.pe.ca
Harris, Cindy
Secretary, Treasury Board
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4201 Fax: 902-368-6575 charris@gov.pe.ca
Harvey, Naomi
Finance Officer
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education and Early Years
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: 902-438-4826 Fax: 902-438-4874 ndharvey@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Lori
Director of Business System Support Core Government and Education
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-394-5652 lahennessey@gov.pe.ca
Hennessey, Ryan
Director, Enterprise Architecture, Data and Security Services
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Enterprise Architecture, Data and Security Services
Tel: 902-314-7226 rphennessey@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Karen
Accounting
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Finance and Administration
Tel: 902-368-6914 Fax: 902-368-5756 kahill@gov.pe.ca
Hogan, Ben B.
Admin Support
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 Fax: 902-569-7622 bbhogan@ihis.org
Hogan, Conley
Junior Economist
Finance
Finance
Economics, Statistics and Federal Fiscal Relations
Tel: 902-368-4181 Fax: 902-368-4034 cmhogan@gov.pe.ca
Horellou, Simon
OSS Configuration Specialist
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
sghorellou@gov.pe.ca
Horvat, Jamie
Director of Pensions & Capital Management
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
jhorvat@gov.pe.ca
Huang, Jian
Pension Data Analyst
Finance
Finance
Pensions and Benefits
Tel: (902) 620-3772 Fax: (902) 620-3096 jjhuang@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Nancy
Finance Clerk
Finance
Finance
Tel: 902-368-4009 Fax: 902-368-6661 nmhughes@gov.pe.ca
Hunt, Calleen
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Workplace Information Services
Tel: 902-569-7610 Cell: 902-213-0668 Fax: 902-368-5444 cahunt@gov.pe.ca
Ileso, Tara R
Assistant Registrar of Deeds
Finance
Finance
Taxation and Property Records
Tax Administration and Compliance Services
Tel: (902) 368-6733 Fax: (902) 368-5255 trileso@gov.pe.ca
Irwin, Jackie
IT Consultant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Information Technology Shared Services
Business Systems Supports
IT Consultancy Team
Tel: 902-620-3229 Cell: 902-314-8583 jrirwin@ihis.org
Jackson, Donna
Finance Clerk
Social Development and Seniors

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4944 Fax: 902-569-7622 djackson@ihis.org
Jain, Kara
Acting Manager of Policy, Planning and Regulatory Affairs
Finance
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-213-2137 karajain@gov.pe.ca