Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 100 of 192 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aitken, Blair
Service Delivery Manager, Kings & Queens County
Queens
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-368-4178 Fax: 902-368-6340 abaitken@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
Personnel/Finance Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Shane
Provincial Parks Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-4404 Fax: (902) 894-0342 sdarbing@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cécile
BIL Francophone Cultural Affairs Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Development Division
Tel: (902) 854-7265 Fax: (902) 854-7255 CCARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Cece
Content and Data Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-569-7557 Fax: 902-368-4480 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Paul
Publications Co-ordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-6334 Fax: (902) 368-4438 PNBAGLOL@gov.pe.ca
Baird, Luk
Site Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Development Division
Tel: (902) 368-6603 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lbaird@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany A
Print & Digital Marketing Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5882 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tabaric@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Beckett, Mike
Project ART Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Project ART
Tel: 902-620-3742 mbeckett@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Customer Relationship Management Officer (CRM)
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5556 Fax: (902) 368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lesa
Compliance Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8898 lvbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3126 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Temporary Administrative Assistant, Parks - West Region
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 859-8881 Fax: (902) 859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Andrea
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4111 Fax: 902-438-4096 akboyle@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Joanne
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: (902) 368-6528 Fax: (902) 368-6340 jmbrown@gov.pe.ca
Bryanton, Dave
Tourism Projects Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3619 Fax: 902-894-0342 dbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4460 902-368-4650 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdburke@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Shannon
Director of Finance, IAL Ministry
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5875 Fax: (902) 368-7087 slburke@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Bradshaw A
Employment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-838-0688 Fax: 902-838-8090 bacampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlotte
Population Development Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4005 Fax: 902-368-4480 chmcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Kathy L
Administrative Support
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-368-6612 Fax: 902-368-4242 katcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Terri L
Administrative Assistant - Golf
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-5761 Fax: (902) 894-0342 tlcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carragher, Paula
Finance Officer (Acting)
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 569-7677 Fax: (902) 368-6201 pmcarragher@gov.pe.ca
Carver, Heather
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3751 Fax: 902-368-6580 hacarver@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Lesley
Collections Registrar
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lacaseley@gov.pe.ca
Champion Shoemaker, Karianne
System and Data Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-5908 Fax: 902-368-6580 kcshoemaker@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Aline R
Bilingual Admin Support / Receptionist
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-5540 Fax: (902) 894-0342 archiasson@gov.pe.ca
Chouinard, Anne
Group Sales Coordinator - Brudenell/Dundarave
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-314-8675 agchouinard@gov.pe.ca
Collins, Jeffrey
Trade & Economic Policy Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: (902) 569-0562 Fax: (902) 368-4242 jfcollins@gov.pe.ca
Coughlin, Brandi
Site Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 831-7947 Fax: (902) 831-7944 bcoughlin@gov.pe.ca
Culleton, Rayleen
Compliance Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4112 Fax: 902-438-4096 rrculleton@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Sean
Worker Advisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: 902-368-5587 Fax: 902-368-5476 spcurley@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Laura
Admin Support
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Kings
Cell: 902-838-0687 Fax: 902-838-8090 lfdeagle@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Operations
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4084 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
DeLong, Ruth
Trails Community Relations Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Cell: (902) 394-1645 Fax: (902) 894-0342 redelong@gov.pe.ca
Derry, Mark
Special Projects Manager, Prov. Parks
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-394-7660 Fax: 902-368-5922 mdderry@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Amanda
Advertising and Media Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5522 addesroches@gov.pe.ca
Devine, Patricia
Rural Action Centre Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-6301 pdevine@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Je parle français
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4895 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Donovan, Jeff
Shift Supervisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 652-3015 Fax: (902) 652-3032 jmdonovan@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Dawn
Examination and Data Management Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: (902) 368-4461 Fax: (902) 368-6144 dmdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Yvonne
Employment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Kings
Tel: 902-838-0669 Fax: 902-838-8090 ymdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Eldershaw, Leah
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5876 Fax: 902-368-4242 ljelders@gov.pe.ca
Forshner, Fred
Golf Superintendent - Brudenell/Dundarave
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 652-3009 fkforshner@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Brenda
Director of Marketing Communications
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: (902) 368-6066 Fax: (902) 368-4438 bgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Donna
Accountant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Finance
Tel: (902) 368-5633 Fax: (902) 368-5549 dmgallan@biofoodtech.ca
Gallant, Mark
Accounting Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-368-4446 Fax: 902-894-0342 margallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Nikkie
Site Manager
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 888-8373 Fax: (902) 888-8375 ngallant@gov.pe.ca
Garnhum, Cheryl
Employment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: (902) 438-4117 Fax: (902) 438-4096 cagarnhum@gov.pe.ca
Garrett, Ryan
Golf Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-4238 Fax: (902) 894-0342 ragarrett@gov.pe.ca
Gaudette-Shea, Cora
Program Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-3906 Fax: 902-859-8895 cegaudette-shea@gov.pe.ca
Gavin-Sharpe, Jodi
Employment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8738 Fax: 902-859-8895 jgavinsharpe@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Beecher D
Manager Financial Services
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5932 Fax: (902) 894-0342 bdgillis@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Mike
Business Development & Investment Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-620-3441 Fax: 902-368-6301 mggillis@gov.pe.ca
Godfrey, June
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-4045 Fax: 902-368-6340 jegodfrey@gov.pe.ca
Haines, Marla
Career Connect Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6413 Fax: 902-368-3290 mhaines@gov.pe.ca
Hamilton, Terry
Golf Shop Supervisor - Crowbush
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 961-7311 Fax: (902) 961-7312 twhamilton@gov.pe.ca
Hancock, Sue G.
Admin Support/Research Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 368-6460 Fax: (902) 368-5476 sghancock@gov.pe.ca
Hansen, Keith
Manager of Evaluation, Measurement & Business Intelligence
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Evaluation, Measurement and Business Intelligence Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4237 Fax: (902) 894-0342 kahansen@gov.pe.ca
Hardy, Amy
Departmental RIM Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-620-3060 Fax: 902-368-4242 alhardy@gov.pe.ca
Haslam, Steve
Compliance Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 368-6215 Fax: (902) 368-6568 slhaslam@gov.pe.ca
Hasler, Rebekah
Horticulturist
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
rhasler@gov.pe.ca
Hebert, Janine
Administrative Assistant of Parks - East Region
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 652-8953 Fax: (902) 652-8961 jjhebert@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Karen
Accounting
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-6914 Fax: (902) 368-5756 kahill@gov.pe.ca
Hogan, Jennifer
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4463 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdhogan@gov.pe.ca
Inman-Gallant, Faye
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
East Prince
Tel: 902-438-4118 Fax: 902-438-4096 fminman@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Tara
Client Engagement Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-4005 Fax: 902-368-4480 tmjackson@gov.pe.ca
Jennings Dingwell, Kelli
Accounting Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Finance
Tel: (902) 569-7583 Fax: (902) 368-6255 kljennings@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Melanie
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6535 Fax: 902-368-6340 meljohnston@gov.pe.ca
Jones, Chris K.
Director
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: (902) 368-6342 Fax: (902) 368-4438 ckjones@gov.pe.ca
Keenlyside, Dr. David L
Executive Director
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6601 Fax: (902) 368-6608 dlkeenlyside@gov.pe.ca
Kelly, Diana C
Marketing Information Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-4730 Fax: (902) 368-4438 dckelly@gov.pe.ca
Kemp, Khalyn
Guest Services Shift Supervisor
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-969-3774 Fax: 902-961-7612 kdkemp@gov.pe.ca
Kemp, Lora
Senior Policy Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-6526 Fax: 902-368-6340 ljkemp@gov.pe.ca
King, Marguerite
Admin & Accounting
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-5878 Fax: (902) 368-7087 making@gov.pe.ca
Kinsman, Erin
HR Officer
Public Service Commission

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5869 Fax: 902-368-5756 ekinsman@gov.pe.ca
Kouwenberg, Mary
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-368-4492 Fax: 902-368-6340 mjkouwenberg@gov.pe.ca
Lapointe, Rachel
Site Manager
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2881 Fax: (902) 432-2884 rlapointe@gov.pe.ca
Lawless, Dave
Compliance Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 368-4883 Fax: (902) 368-6568 dllawless@gov.pe.ca
LeBlanc, Paula
Labour Market Analyst
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-620-3552 Fax: 902-368-6340 pmleblanc@gov.pe.ca
Leblanc, Velma
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8898 vsleblanc@gov.pe.ca
Ling, Michele L
WCAT Coordinator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Labour and Industrial Relations
Tel: (902) 894-0278 Fax: (902) 620-3477 mlling@ihis.org
Logan, Peggy
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Tel: 902-368-6560 Fax: 902-368-6340 prlogan@gov.pe.ca
Lund, Laura
Digital Content & Social Media Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: 1-902-368-6258 Fax: 1-902-368-4438 llund@gov.pe.ca
Lunn, Yvette
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
Queens
Tel: 902-838-0663 Fax: 902-838-8090 Toll-free: 877-491-4766 ytlunn@gov.pe.ca
MacAdam, Lori
Bilingual Development Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Cultural Development Division
Tel: (902) 368-6480 Fax: (902) 368-4699 lamacadam@gov.pe.ca
MacArthur, Joan
Vacation Planner
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: (902) 831-7930 Fax: (902) 831-7928 jemacarthur@gov.pe.ca
MacAulay, Dwain
Golf Course Superintendent, Crowbush Cove
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-961-7307 djmacaulay@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Claudette
BIL Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: (902) 368-5949 Fax: (902) 368-4438 camacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Elizabeth
Site Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 357-7233 Fax: (902) 357-7232 eamacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Hillary
Senior Communications Officer
Innovation PEI
CEO's Office

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Cell: 902-394-6368 hpsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Joanne
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8847 Fax: 902-859-8895 jolmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kent
CEO, Tourism PEI
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5874 Fax: 902-894-0342 kentmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Mary
Clerk
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
SkillsPEI
West Prince
Tel: 902-859-8898 marymmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Scot
Manager - LMI Services and Products
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-368-6521 Cell: 902-314-2314 Fax: 902-368-4480 dsmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Alison
Senior Marketing Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-6343 Fax: (902) 368-4438 alimacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Isabel
Media Relations Officer
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 894-0364 Fax: (902) 368-4438 iamacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Kenneth D
Apprenticeship Training Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: (902) 888-8034 Fax: (902) 438-4096 kdmacdougall@edu.pe.ca