Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 81 of 81 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abrey, Anne Marie
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4196 Fax: 902-368-4383 amabrey@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
Personnel/Finance Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 902-620-3682 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Sharon
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 569-7555 Fax: (902) 368-4383 slbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Beaulieu, Manon
French Language Services Manager
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4168 Fax: (902) 368-6622 mbeaulieu@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll Supervisor
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Breedon, Phillip
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-620-3046 Fax: 902-368-4034 pabreedon@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Donnie
Health Sector Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 888-8031 Fax: (902) 888-8083 DGCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Lori
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5938 Fax: (902) 368-4383 lhcormier@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Sharleen
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4182 Fax: (902) 368-4383 smcostello@gov.pe.ca
Coyle, Alana
HRMS Coordinator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3338 Fax: 902-620-3346 adcoyle@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Debbie
HR Officer
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5572 Fax: 902-894-0368 dpcreed@gov.pe.ca
Deighan, Bonnie
Administrative Support, Employee Assistance Program
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 Toll-free: (800) 239-3826 bldeighan@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Marya J
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5320 Fax: 902-368-3959 mjdesroches@gov.pe.ca
Dillon, Cheryl
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4306 Fax: (902) 368-4383 cedillon@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant - Agriculture and Fisheries
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 Fax: 902-368-4846 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, April
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3132 Fax: 902-368-4383 amdriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Cassie
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-4305 cedriscoll@gov.pe.ca
Eldershaw, Leah
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5876 Fax: 902-368-4242 ljelders@gov.pe.ca
Ellands, Kim A.
HR Assistant
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4821 Fax: 902-438-4874 kaellands@gov.pe.ca
Fraser, Kylie
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-4629 Fax: 902-368-3959 kfraser@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tammy
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-432-2763 Fax: 902-438-4031 tamgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Tyler
Coop Student
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3599 Fax: 902-368-4383 trgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gauthier, Erin
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Tel: 902-620-3079 Fax: 902-368-4034 ehgauthier@gov.pe.ca
Good, Delma
Executive Assistant
Public Service Commission
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4207 Fax: (902) 368-4383 dcgood@gov.pe.ca
Green, Maria
Payroll Administrator
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: (902) 620-3510 Fax: (902) 620-3346 mtgreen@gov.pe.ca
Gyori, Irena
Personnel Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4825 Fax: 902-894-0368 igyori@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Horne, Janet
Bilingual Recruitment Coordinator
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-6437 Fax: (902) 569-7708 jmhorne@gov.pe.ca
Huggan, Heather
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5122 Fax: 902-894-0368 hmhuggan@gov.pe.ca
Hutchinson-Maund, Stacey
EAP Counsellor
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 sdhutchinson-maund@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Bailey
HR Planning Assistant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4080 Fax: 902-368-4383 baileyjackson@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Jillian
Supervisor of Corporate Payroll
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3342 Fax: 902-620-3346 jilljackson@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Jillian
Supervisor of Corporate Payroll
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3342 Fax: 902-620-3346 jilljackson@gov.pe.ca
Kerr, Dawn
Payroll Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-652-8959 Fax: 902-652-8978 dmkerr@gov.pe.ca
Kinnear, Lisa
HR & Corporate Services Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4875 Fax: 902-438-4874 lakinnear@gov.pe.ca
Kinsman, Erin
HR Officer
Public Service Commission

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5869 Fax: 902-368-5756 ekinsman@gov.pe.ca
Larkin, Heather
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 894-2393 Fax: (902) 368-4383 halarkin@ihis.org
MacAusland, Joyce L
Payroll Clerk
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-6585 Fax: 902-368-0368 jlmacausland@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Heidi
Payroll / Personnel Clerk
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4872 Fax: 902-432-2851 hlmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacKay, Christine
HR Assistant - Finance
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance
Tel: 902-368-4030 Fax: 902-368-4034 cmackay@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Glenda
HR/Administrative Officer
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: (902) 368-4163 Fax: (902) 620-3346 gemacken@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Libby
Senior Payroll Administrator
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Finance
Tel: 902-620-3385 Fax: 902-368-4034 emlarkin@gov.pe.ca
MacKenzie, Sherri
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7569 Fax: 902-894-0242 smackenzie@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Lisa
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 438-4535 Fax: (902) 438-4511 lmmackinnon@gov.pe.ca
MacKinnon, Marney
Director of Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4204 Fax: (902) 368-4383 mjmackinnon@gov.pe.ca
Matheson, Taylor
Admin Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4177 Fax: 902-368-4383 tjmatheson@gov.pe.ca
McCarville, Andrew
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-894-2910 Fax: 902-894-2424 abmccarville@gov.pe.ca
McCloskey, Diane
Payroll Technician
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Finance
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5260 Fax: 902-368-4857 DEMCCLOS@gov.pe.ca
McGuirk, Tara
Bilingual Administrative Support
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-6175 Fax: 902-368-4383 tmcguirk@gov.pe.ca
McLaughlin, Danny
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3758 Fax: 902-368-6622 djmclaughlin@gov.pe.ca
Milligan, Karen
Lead Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4179 Fax: 902-368-4383 klmilligan@ihis.org
Mooney, Janice
Human Resource Manager
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5204 Fax: 902-894-0368 jmmooney@gov.pe.ca
Moore, Lindsay
Payroll Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7571 Fax: 902-569-7622 lmoore@gov.pe.ca
Moriarity, Glenn
Lead Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 620-3759 Fax: (902) 368-4383 gmmoriarity@gov.pe.ca
Morrison, Shelly D
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5270 Fax: 902-620-3959 sdmorrison@gov.pe.ca
Morrissey, Sheila M.
Payroll Clerk - Transportation, Infrastructure & Energy
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Highway Maintenance

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-888-8280 Fax: 902-438-4031 smhodgson@gov.pe.ca
Murray, Charlotte A
Director of HR & Labour Relations
Je parle français
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4085 Fax: 902-368-4383 camurray@gov.pe.ca
Newcombe, Pam
Director of Administration, Corporate HRMS & Payroll
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3334 Fax: 902-620-3346 pmnewcombe@gov.pe.ca
Nickerson, Kim
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Education and Lifelong Learning
Corporate and Financial Services
Human Resources
Tel: 902-438-4881 Fax: 902-438-4874 kenickerson@edu.pe.ca
O'Meara, Crystal-Lynn
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Fisheries and Communities

Agriculture and Land
Tel: 902-368-6694 Fax: 902-368-4857 clomeara@gov.pe.ca
Pettit, Janice
Staffing/Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5003 Fax: 902-368-4383 jspettit@gov.pe.ca
Porter, Lindsay
EAP Counsellor
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-894-2910 Fax: 902-894-2424 lporter@ihis.org
Ready, Michael
HR Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-0549 Fax: 902-368-4224 mcready@gov.pe.ca
Ripley, Sally
Human Resource Manager
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4189 Fax: 902-368-4383 sdripley@gov.pe.ca
Roach O'Keefe, Alaina
Corporate HR Planner
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4186 Fax: (902) 368-4383 alroachokeefe@gov.pe.ca
Rowell, Tanya M
Chief Executive Officer
Public Service Commission
CEO's Office
Tel: 902-368-4207 Fax: 902-368-4383 TMROWELL@gov.pe.ca
Sigsworth, Roxanne
Peoplesoft Functional Support Specialist
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-894-0303 Fax: 902-620-3346 rksigsworth@gov.pe.ca
Simmons, Doris
Admin Support
Transportation, Infrastructure and Energy
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 Fax: 902-652-8978 drsimmons@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Janice
EAP Manager
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 jmsmith@gov.pe.ca
Sobey, Alana
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 368-4215 Fax: (902) 368-6622 avsobey@gov.pe.ca
Speelman, Rachel S.
Peoplesoft Helpdesk Support
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: (902) 620-3556 Fax: (902) 620-3346 rsspeelman@gov.pe.ca
Stewart, Gerry P.Eng.
Occupational Health & Safety Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 894-0370 Fax: (902) 368-6622 gbstewart@gov.pe.ca
Sullivan Curley, Shauna
Ethics & Integrity Commissioner
Public Service Commission
CEO's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4207 Fax: (902) 368-4383 spsullivancurley@gov.pe.ca
Taylor, Lynsey
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5613 Fax: 902-368-4383 lctaylor@gov.pe.ca
Tennekone, Thilak
Diversity Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4184 Fax: (902) 368-4383 ttennekone@gov.pe.ca
Thistle, Margo
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator - Economic Development & Tourism
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5913 Fax: 902-368-7087 mmthistle@gov.pe.ca
Vos, Maribeth
Lead Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4179 Fax: 902-368-4383 mmvos@gov.pe.ca
Webster, Pamela
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: (902) 368-5491 Fax: (902) 368-6622 prwebster@gov.pe.ca
Worth, Cathy P.Eng.
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-620-3469 Fax: 902-368-5425 ceworth@gov.pe.ca
Zhukalina, Oksana
HR Manager
Social Development and Housing
Minister's Office

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5529 Fax: 902-894-0242 ovzhukalina@gov.pe.ca