Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 138 of 138 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ramsay, Verna
Accounting Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0430 Fax: 902-836-8917 vcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Will
Agri-Environmental Systems Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0786 Fax: (902) 368-4857 wcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Reeves, Darren
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-368-4482 Fax: 902-368-6299 ddreeves@gov.pe.ca
Reid, Brian
Propane Inspector (Boiler and Pressure Vessel)
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 314-0597 Fax: (902) 368-5526 bwreid@gov.pe.ca
Robinson, Lori
Records Management Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-4840 Fax: 902-368-4857 lhrobinson@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Soil Health Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0791 Fax: 902-368-4857 brooney@gov.pe.ca
Ryder, Ron
Senior Communications Officer
Je parle français
Fisheries and Communities
Minister's Office

Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-314-6367 Fax: 902-368-4974 rrryder@gov.pe.ca
Sanford, Dr. Carolyn J
Acting Director / Manager
Animal Health and Research
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5660 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjsanford@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Jamie
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0243 Fax: 902-859-8709 REJSHAW@gov.pe.ca
Shea, Patti
Agricultural Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 pmshea@gov.pe.ca
Smallman, Chad
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0053 Fax: 902-859-8709 cwsmallman@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Mike
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 313-0236 Fax: (902) 838-0696 mdsmith@gov.pe.ca
Stetson, Tobin
Soil and Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0783 Fax: 902-368-4857 trstetson@gov.pe.ca
Stiles, Kyra
Agri-Environmental Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 316-1600 Fax: (902) 368-4857 kstiles@gov.pe.ca
Stordy, Kent
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 315-1251 Fax: (902) 888-8059 kestordy@gov.pe.ca
Sweet, Aaron
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0147 Fax: 902-859-8709 ajsweet@gov.pe.ca
Theroux, Monique
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-313-0185 Fax: 902-836-0624 mtheroux@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Hon. Bloyce
Minister of Agriculture and Land
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-4820 Fax: 902-368-4846 MinisterAgLand@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Dwight
Legislative & Program Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Regulatory Services and Product Development
Tel: 902-620-3119 Fax: 902-368-4857 dkthompson@gov.pe.ca
Thompson, Lesley
Administrative Support
Insurance Programs
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0439 Fax: 902-836-8917 lxthompson@gov.pe.ca
Toole, Sandra
Administrative Assistant
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: 902-368-6869 Fax: 902-368-5526 Toll-free: 877-734-6336 satoole@gov.pe.ca
Townsend, Steve
Chief Boiler Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5567 Fax: (902) 368-5526 srtownsend@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Brian
Plumbing Inspector (Boiler and Pressure Vessel)
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 315-4606 Fax: (902) 888-8059 btrainor@gov.pe.ca
Vanderkloet, Fred
Dairy Specialist
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Cell: (902) 314-0824 Fax: (902) 368-4857 fsvanderkloet@gov.pe.ca
Veinot, Anthony
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-2565 Fax: 902-620-3626 aveinot@gov.pe.ca
Wainwright, Emily
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-368-6299 egwainwright@gov.pe.ca
Walker, Danny
Agriculture Resource Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0780 DMWALKER@gov.pe.ca
Walsh, Michael
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-0424 Fax: 902-620-3626 mxwalsh@gov.pe.ca
Whalen, Jamie
Eastern Area AgriInsurance Supervisor
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-7350 Fax: 902-836-8917 jewhalen@gov.pe.ca
White, Karen E.
Safety Standards Officer - Montague
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 838-0605 Fax: (902) 838-0610 kewhite@gov.pe.ca
Wolfe, Lou-Anne
Safety Standards Officer-Summerside
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 438-4013 Fax: (902) 888-8059 lawolfe@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Carolyn
Agriculture Information Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4145 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjwood@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Krista
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-1117 Fax: 902-836-8917 kjwood@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Leland
Safety Standards Officer-Montague
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 838-0639 Fax: (902) 838-0696 lwood@gov.pe.ca
Wood, Reuel
Agricultural Insurance Officer East
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-314-2384 Fax: 902-620-3626 rdwood@gov.pe.ca
Wright, Jennifer
Lab Technician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 jswright@gov.pe.ca
Wright, Tyler
Soil & Water Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-0789 Fax: (902) 368-4857 tmwright@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jim P.Eng.
Director, Land
Agriculture and Land
Land
Tel: (902) 368-5034 Fax: (902) 368-5830 JJYOUNG@gov.pe.ca
  •