Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 119 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Aguila, Sandra
Accessability Assessor, OT
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
sjaguila@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Jenna
Accessibility Supports
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-368-4674 Fax: 902-368-6440 jlaarbing@ihis.org
Arsenault, Aimee
Child Care Subsidy Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 902-859-8824 902-432-2512 Fax: 902-888-8398 asarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Elaine
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 edarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Jessica
Bil AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-432-2537 Fax: 902-888-8398 jessicaarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Keisha
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-859-8811 Fax: 902-859-8780 keishaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Sandra R
Child Subsidy Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 sarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Kelly
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 kellyaylward@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Emma
Social Supports Coordinator, Social Programs
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-838-0705 Fax: 902-838-0727 embaker@ihis.org
Bernard, Kristi
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 klbernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Mary Jo
Access Ability Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 mjbernard@ihis.org
Burns, Theresa
Intake Assessment Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-218-2465 Fax: 902-368-6443 taburns@gov.pe.ca
Bushey, Charlene
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 569-7659 Fax: (902) 368-6443 mcbushey@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jamie
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-368-6440 Fax: 902-368-6443 jamiecampbell@ihis.org
Campbell, Mallory
Social Assistance Case Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 838-0709 Fax: (902) 838-0727 malcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Cantwell, Alexandrea
Social Assistance Caseworker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 ascantwell@ihis.org
Chiasson-Lawlor, Tracy
Prog.Admin.Team Lead/Supervis.
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 tlchiasson-lawlor@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Stacey
Social Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 slclark@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Joanne
Functional Assessment Coord
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-6396 Fax: (902) 368-6443 jmclow@gov.pe.ca
Coade, Joe
Provincial Manager for Residential and Support Services
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-368-4634 Fax: 902-368-4720 jcoade@gov.pe.ca