Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 22 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arbing, Jane
Child in Care Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-432-2133 Fax: 902-888-8144 jaarbing@ihis.org
Bungay, Annie
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 569-7624 abbungay@ihis.org
Bussey, Keitha
Student Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
kbussey@ihis.org
Drumond, Danilo
Bilingual Administrative Support
Je parle français
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-288-1473 Fax: 902-368-6186 ddmdrumond@ihis.org
Eldershaw, Darlene
Investigation Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5352 Fax: (902) 368-6186 dmeldershaw@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Zach
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-676-3246 Fax: 902-676-3238 zgaudet@ihis.org
Gill, Brianna
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-5982 bmgill@ihis.org
Green, Katherine
Disclosure Specialist
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-6481 kgreen@ihis.org
Jackson, Denise
Disclosure Specialist
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-6586 denisejackson@ihis.org
Langin, Jillann
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-831-7931 Fax: 902-831-7937 jlangin@ihis.org
MacEwen, Terri
Child Protection Investigation Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-5352 Fax: 902-368-6186 terrimacewen@gov.pe.ca
McKinnon, Tina
Admin Support
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-5342 Fax: 902-368-6186 tinamckinnon@gov.pe.ca
Myers, Madison
Summer Student
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-4165 mrmyers@ihis.org
Parsons, Janet
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-6186 japarsons@ihis.org
Rowledge, Rebekah
Child In Care Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-6477 Fax: 902-368-6186 rerowledge@ihis.org
Samson, Grace
Child In Care Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-432-2524 Fax: 902-888-8144 gcsamson@Ihis.org
Saulnier, Ashley
Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-838-0724 alsaulnier@ihis.org
Tentoglou, Nikie
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-288-1472 ntentoglou@gov.pe.ca
Trainor, Christine
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-368-4961 Fax: 902-368-6898 cxtrainor@gov.pe.ca
Van Harmelen, Marissa
Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-432-2523 Fax: 902-888-8085 mevanharmelen@ihis.org