Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 101 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Acorn, Debbie
Family Ties Social Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4391 Fax: (902) 368-4864 daacorn@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Jenna
Accessibility Supports
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-368-4674 Fax: 902-368-6440 jlaarbing@ihis.org
Arsenault, Elaine
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 edarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Keisha
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 keishaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Robyn
Social Supports Coordinator
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-432-2782 Fax: 902-888-8398 rarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Kelly
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 kellyaylward@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Mary Jo
Access Ability Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 mjbernard@ihis.org
Blanchard, Angela
Employabilities Development Officer
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 620-3936 Fax: (902) 368-6443 amblanchard@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Andrea
Community Connector
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Social Assistance/Disability Support Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4118 Fax: (902) 438-4096 akboyle@gov.pe.ca
Burns, Theresa
Intake Assessment Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-5338 Fax: (902) 368-6443 taburns@gov.pe.ca
Bushey, Charlene
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 569-7659 Fax: (902) 368-6443 mcbushey@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jamie
AccessAbility Supports Coordinator
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-368-6440 Fax: 902-368-6443 jamiecampbell@ihis.org
Campbell, Mallory
Social Assistance Case Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 838-0709 Fax: (902) 838-0727 malcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Cantwell, Alexandrea
Social Assistance Caseworker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 ascantwell@ihis.org
Chiasson-Lawlor, Tracy
Prog.Admin.Team Lead/Supervis.
Je parle français
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 tlchiasson-lawlor@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Stacey
Social Assistance Case Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8122 Fax: (902) 888-8398 slclark@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Joanne
Functional Assessment Coord
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-6396 Fax: (902) 368-6443 jmclow@gov.pe.ca
Coade, Joe
Provincial Manager for Residential and Support Services
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-368-4634 Fax: 902-368-4720 jcoade@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Kerri
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: 902-888-8122 Fax: 902-888-8398 klcole@gov.pe.ca
Corish , Tracy
Accessibility Supports Supervisor - East
Social Development and Housing
Social Programs
Tel: (902) 368-5904 Fax: (902) 838-0727 tlcorish@gov.pe.ca