Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 371 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lindy B
Sexual Deviance Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: (902) 368-6391 Fax: (902) 368-5644 lbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Allison, Peter F.
Chief Legislative Counsel
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: (902) 368-4553 Fax: (902) 368-5176 pfallison@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Shawn M
Coordinator
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-5307 Fax: (902) 569-7711 smarbing@gov.pe.ca
Arnold, Della E.L.
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Financial Services
Consumer Services
Tel: (902) 368-4580 Fax: (902) 368-5283 dearnold@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Andy J
Food Service Cook
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 ajarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Donna L
Deputy Registrar
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8190 Fax: (902) 888-8222 dlarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Felix M J
Cook
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247 fmarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Johnathan
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 jkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Kevin J.
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8211 Fax: (902) 888-8464 kjarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Michelle I
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Summerside Location
Tel: (902) 888-8065 Fax: (902) 438-4071 miarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Robert S
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4893 Fax: (902) 368-5526 robarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Sandra R
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8193 Fax: (902) 432-2756 saarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atchison, Marguerite C
Deputy Registrar
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6006 Fax: (902) 368-0266 mcatchison@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Janice H.
Court Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8197 Fax: (902) 888-8222 jhbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Warren L
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 620-3240 Fax: (902) 368-6571 WLBANKS@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Wilfred L
Correctional Supervisor
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 wbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Barbie J
Community Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 853-0345 Fax: (902) 853-0107 bjbarbour@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Blair
Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Justice Policy
Tel: (902) 368-5010 Bwbarbour@gov.pe.ca
Barrow, Andrew K
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 arbarrow@gov.pe.ca
Batchilder, David
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 dbbatchilder@gov.pe.ca