Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 65 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arbing, Shane
Provincial Parks Manager
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-4404 Fax: (902) 894-0342 sdarbing@gov.pe.ca
Ballem, Jennifer
Manager
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmballem@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany A
Print & Digital Marketing Officer
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Digital Marketing
Tel: (902) 368-5882 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tabaric@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany
Publications Co-ordinator (acting)
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: 902-368-6334 Fax: 902-368-4438 tabaric@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Customer Relationship Management Officer (CRM)
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Evaluation, Measurement and Business Intelligence Unit
Tel: 902-368-5556 Fax: 902-368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Biggar, Julie
Vacation Planner
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmbiggar@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Events Development Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Product Development, Investment and Regulatory Affairs Unit
Tel: (902) 620-3126 Fax: (902) 368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Temporary Administrative Assistant, Parks - West Region
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 859-8881 Fax: (902) 859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Bryanton, Dave
Tourism Projects Officer
Tourism PEI
Strategic Initiatives
Tel: 902-620-3619 Fax: 902-894-0342 dbryanton@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Kathy L
Administrative Support
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-368-6612 Fax: 902-368-4242 katcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Terri L
Administrative Assistant - Golf
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-5761 Fax: (902) 894-0342 tlcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Aline R
Bilingual Admin Support / Receptionist
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 368-5540 Fax: (902) 894-0342 archiasson@gov.pe.ca
Chouinard, Anne
Head Professional at The Links at Crowbush Cove
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-314-8675 agchouinard@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Operations
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4084 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
DeLong, Ruth
Trails Community Relations Coordinator
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Cell: (902) 394-1645 Fax: (902) 894-0342 redelong@gov.pe.ca
Derry, Mark
Special Projects Manager, Prov. Parks
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-394-7660 Fax: 902-368-5922 mdderry@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Je parle français
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4895 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Forshner, Fred
Golf Superintendent - Brudenell/Dundarave
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: (902) 652-3009 fkforshner@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Brenda
Director of Marketing Communications
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: (902) 368-6066 Fax: (902) 368-4438 bgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Mark
Accounting Assistant
Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks
Tel: 902-368-4446 Fax: 902-894-0342 margallant@gov.pe.ca