Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 203 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Adams, Carrie
Exec. Admin Assistant
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Education, Early Learning and Culture
Corporate and Financial Services
Finance and School Board Operations Division
Tel: (902) 438-4940 Fax: (902) 438-4874 caadams@gov.pe.ca
Allain, Linda
Technicienne au catalogage de langue francaise - French Language Cataloguing Technician
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7324 Fax: (902) 961-7322 lcallain@gov.pe.ca
Allen-Cook, Vicki
Arts/Music/Creativity Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
English Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4814 Fax: (902) 438-4884 vlallen-cook@edu.pe.ca
Annema, Sarah
Early Years Autism Specialist
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 894-0324 Fax: (902) 569-7532 srannema@edu.pe.ca
Ansems, Lorna
Reading Recovery Teacher Leader
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
Tel: (902) 894-0319 Fax: (902) 894-0310 lmansems@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Aimée
Bilingual Administrative Support
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Early Childhood Development
Tel: (902) 438-4854 Fax: (902) 438-4884 asarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Cécile
Francophone Cultural Affairs Officer
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Cultural Affairs
Tel: (902) 854-7265 Fax: (902) 854-7255 CCARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Doris
Library Technician
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 854-2491 Fax: (902) 854-3077 abram@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Gilles
French Programs Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4859 Fax: (902) 438-4884 gxarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Imelda
Director
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Tel: (902) 438-4879 Fax: (902) 438-4150 imarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arsenault, Léonie
Int. Level French Second Lang. Instructional Coach
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
larsenault@edu.pe.ca
Arseneault, Eric
French math/science Specialist Grades 7-12
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4861 Fax: (902) 438-4884 eaarsenault@edu.pe.ca
Babineau, Josée
French Social Studies Leader Grades 4-12
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
Tel: (902) 438-4829 Fax: (902) 438-4884 jdbabineau@edu.pe.ca
Bailey, Betty
Statistical Analyst
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Achievement and Accountability
Tel: (902) 438-4904 Fax: (902) 438-4874 babailey@edu.pe.ca
Barbour, Blair
Legislation and Planning Coordinator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
External Relations and Educational Services
Research and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 438-4838 Fax: (902) 438-4874 bwbarbour@edu.pe.ca
Barlow, Melanie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Libraries and Archives
Public Library Service
Tel: (902) 961-7320 Fax: (902) 961-7322 mcbarlow@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Bedard, Marie Lyne
Primary Intervention Program (PIP) Teacher (East)
Education, Early Learning and Culture
French Innovation, Education and Programs
mlbedard@edu.pe.ca
Bell , Laurie
Elementary Instructional
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Leadership and Learning
lmbell@edu.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Education, Early Learning and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca