Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 146 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Angus, Matt
Forest Inventory Analyst / Modeller
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: 902-368-4706 Fax: 902-368-4713 mangus@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Blair P.Eng.
Operations Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-940-2166 Fax: 902-894-0290 blairarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Kevin
Watercourse Alterations Supervisor
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Habitat/Wildlife Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6096 Fax: (902) 368-4713 maarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Safety Standards Officer- Charlottetown
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5062 Fax: (902) 368-5526 PSBAKER@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Angela
Net Zero Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability

Office of Net Zero
Cell: 902-213-1013 adbanks@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Tel: (902) 314-2737 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sabanks@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Ross
Wildlife Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4683 Fax: 902-368-4713 erbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trevor
Project Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability

Office of Net Zero
Tel: 902-218-4715 trevorbirt@gov.pe.ca
Bradford, Ronald
Provincial Forest Site Crew Boss
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 fbeachgrove@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Tyson
Chief Executive Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-894-0289 Fax: 902-894-0290 tbradley@gov.pe.ca
Brennan, Kathleen
Special Projects Advisor
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Fax: 902-368-5830 kmbrennan@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Clarence
Head Crew Chief: Western Forest District
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 cwbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Laboratory Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 sbbrown@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Nursery Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 569-7732 Fax: (902) 368-4713 sdbrown@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Melissa
H.R Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 mjbruce@gov.pe.ca
Bryant, Natasha
Energy Programs Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 nbryant@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Kelli CPA
Director of Finance & Corporate Services
Finance

Executive Council Office

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5305 Fax: 902-368-5830 kcbulger@gov.pe.ca
Buote, Jason
Student Lab Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
jebuote@gov.pe.ca
Burrows, Brian
District Crew Chief
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-961-7296 bjburrows@gov.pe.ca