Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 44 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Kevin
Watercourse Alterations Supervisor
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 kxarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Safety Standards Officer- Charlottetown
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5062 Fax: (902) 368-5526 PSBAKER@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Shawn
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Tel: (902) 314-2737 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sabanks@gov.pe.ca
Brennan, Kathleen
Senior Advisor, Strategic Initiatives
Je parle français
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-6148 Fax: 902-368-5830 kmbrennan@gov.pe.ca
Brown, Scott
Laboratory Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 sbbrown@gov.pe.ca
Cameron, Laurie
Administrative Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5830 lauriecameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Charlie
Media/Glassware Preparation
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 cvcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Mike
Program Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Beverage Container Program Management
Tel: (902) 620-3877 Fax: (902) 368-5830 mccheverie@gov.pe.ca
Clarke, Thane
Pesticide Monitoring and Control Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Agriculture Outreach
Tel: (902) 368-5599 Fax: (902) 368-5830 KTClarke@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health, Regulatory, and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Crane, Cindy
Surface Water Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-5179 Fax: (902) 368-5830 cscrane@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Cory
Lab Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 569-7520 cxdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Foy, Morley P.Eng.
Approvals/Regulatory Compliance Engineer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5036 Fax: (902) 368-5830 mmfoy@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Shawn J.
Alternative Land Use Services Coordinator
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Agriculture Outreach
Tel: (902) 836-8916 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sjhill@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Manager, Product Stewardship and Regulatory Affairs
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Beverage Container Program Management
Tel: 902-368-5173 Fax: 902-368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Hannah
Pollution Prevention and Compliance Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5059 Fax: 902-368-5395 hljenkins@gov.pe.ca
Keough, Sandra
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Cell: 902-206-0969 Fax: 902-368-5830 sakeough@gov.pe.ca
Kielly, Erin
Senior Climate Change Policy Adviser
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5037 Fax: 902-368-5526 ekielly@gov.pe.ca
Lanigan, Ben
Drinking Water and Wastewater Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5043 Fax: 902-368-5830 bpklanigan@gov.pe.ca