Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 114 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Clarke, Thane
Pesticide Monitoring and Control Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Agriculture Outreach
Tel: (902) 368-5599 Fax: (902) 368-5830 KTClarke@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Peggy A
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 paclinton@gov.pe.ca
Colwill, Brad CPA, CA
Deputy Minister
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-620-3646 Fax: 902-368-5542 bccolwill@gov.pe.ca
Connolly-Brine, Lori C.
Manager, PEI Analytical Lab
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5671 Fax: 902-368-6299 lcconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Crane, Cindy
Surface Water Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-5179 Fax: (902) 368-5830 cscrane@gov.pe.ca
Denham, Debby W
Admin Support
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4976 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Stephen
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 368-4803 Fax: (902) 368-4806 sadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Cory
Lab Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 569-7520 cxdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Jason
Nursery Maintenance Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 jxdowling@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Marsha
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 medoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dupuis, Todd
Executive Director, Climate Change and Environment
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5024 Fax: 902-368-5830 tdupuis@gov.pe.ca
Ferguson, Cindy M
Executive Admin Assistant
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-620-3646 Fax: 902-368-5542 cmferguson@gov.pe.ca
Finch, Mary
Watershed Ecologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 mrfinch@gov.pe.ca
Fisher, Chantal
Acting Deputy Public Trustee
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Office of the Public Trustee and Public Guardian

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4561 Fax: 902-368-5335 clfisher@gov.pe.ca
Foy, Morley P.Eng.
Approvals/Regulatory Compliance Engineer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: (902) 368-5036 Fax: (902) 368-5830 mmfoy@gov.pe.ca
Gallison, Chuck
Wildlife Program Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-5275 Fax: (902) 368-4713 CEGALLISON@gov.pe.ca
Gass, Kennie
Tree Improvement Chief
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4700 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kwgass@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Dale
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 djgaudet@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Edwin
Provincial Forest Supervisor West
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 epgillis@gov.pe.ca
Ginn, Matt
Wildlife Management Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4807 Fax: 902-368-4713 mginn@gov.peca