Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 80 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Anderson, Courtney
HR Assistant – Economic Growth, Tourism & Culture
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Ashley, Robbie
Program Officer
SkillsPEI
East Prince

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Tel: 902-432-9047 rjashley@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Cece
Content and Data Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Tel: 902-569-7557 Fax: 902-368-6340 cmaylward@gov.pe.ca
Barriault, Angèle Marie
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 432-2880 Fax: (902) 432-2884 ambarriault@gov.pe.ca
Berko, Linda
Curator of Collections and Conservator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6616 Fax: (902) 368-6608 ljberko@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Alicia
Business Navigator
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Project ART
Tel: 902-569-7516 Toll-free: 1-833-335-0536 albirt@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4460 Fax: 902-368-6144 jdburke@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Shannon
Director of Finance, IAL Ministry
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5875 Fax: 902-368-7087 slburke@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Lesley
Collections Registrar
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 368-6295 Fax: (902) 368-6608 lacaseley@gov.pe.ca
Cella, Monica
Process Scientist
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-218-4019 Fax: 902-368-5549 macella@biofoodtech.ca
DeCourcey, Natalie
Record Clerk
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-6209 ndecourcey@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Operations
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4084 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Je parle français
Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Tourism PEI
Tourism Corporate Services / Golf / Parks

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4895 Fax: (902) 894-0342 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Dolan, Erin
Officer, Policy & Strategy
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Project ART
Tel: 902-368-5127 edolan@gov.pe.ca
Dooley, Eamon
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Tel: 902-838-0675 Fax: 902-838-8090 edooley@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Dawn
Examination and Data Management Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Apprenticeship
Tel: 902-368-4461 Fax: 902-368-6144 dmdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dumville, Genna Kim
Program Officer
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Workforce Development
Tel: 902-859-8847 gdumville@gov.pe.ca
Feng, Li
Manager, Population Développent & Strategic Initiatives
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Economic and Population Growth
Tel: 902-213-0925 Fax: 902-368-4480 lfeng@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Nikkie
Site Manager
Je parle français
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Museum and Heritage Foundation
Tel: (902) 888-8373 Fax: (902) 888-8375 ngallant@gov.pe.ca
Gardiner, Shanahan
Senior Operations Manager
Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Tel: 902-368-4178 smgardiner@gov.pe.ca