Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 20 of 84 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Abrey, Anne Marie
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4196 Fax: 902-368-4383 amabrey@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Rae-Anne
HR Assistant
Social Development and Housing

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-569-7568 Fax: 902-894-0242 RaeAffleck@gov.pe.ca
Anderson, Courtney
HR Assistant – Economic Growth, Tourism & Culture
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Economic Growth, Tourism and Culture
Finance and Administration
Human Resources
Tel: 902-368-5518 Fax: 902-894-0342 chanderson@gov.pe.ca
Barrett, Sharon
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 569-7555 Fax: (902) 368-4383 slbarrett@gov.pe.ca
Beaulieu, Manon
French Language Services Manager
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-4168 Fax: 902-368-6622 mbeaulieu@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Breedon, Phillip
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-368-5613 Fax: 902-368-4383 pabreedon@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Melissa
H.R Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 mjbruce@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Donnie
Health Sector Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 888-8031 Fax: (902) 888-8083 DGCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Kerri
Human Resource Assistant
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-438-4821 klcole@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Joy-Lynn
Administrative Support Worker
Public Service Commission
Tel: 902-368-5738 Fax: 902-368-5737 joycook@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Lori
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5938 Fax: (902) 368-4383 lhcormier@gov.pe.ca
Costello, Sharleen
Staffing Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4182 Fax: (902) 368-4383 smcostello@gov.pe.ca
Coyle, Alana
HRMS Assistant
Public Service Commission
Administration, Corporate HRMS and Payroll
Tel: 902-620-3338 Fax: 902-620-3346 adcoyle@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Debbie
HR Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-5572 Fax: 902-894-0368 dpcreed@gov.pe.ca
Deighan, Bonnie
Administrative Support, Employee Assistance Program
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-5738 Fax: (902) 368-5737 Toll-free: (800) 239-3826 bldeighan@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Marya J
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5320 Fax: 902-368-3959 mjdesroches@gov.pe.ca
Dillon, Cheryl
Administrative Support
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: (902) 368-4306 Fax: (902) 368-4383 cedillon@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Denise
HR Assistant
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Finance

Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-620-3682 DACARRAGHER@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, April
Classification Consultant
Public Service Commission
Staffing, Classification and Organizational Development
Tel: 902-620-3132 Fax: 902-368-4383 amdriscoll@gov.pe.ca