Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 120 of 144 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Phillips, Craig
Agro-Enviroment Officer
Agriculture and Land
Tel: (902) 314-6470 craigphillips@gov.pe.ca
Picketts, Carl
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-315-0227 Fax: 902-836-8917 cdpicketts@gov.pe.ca
Poirier, Jill
Laboratory Techician
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 Fax: 902-569-7778 jspoirier@gov.pe.ca
Power, Muriel
Agricultural Technician
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: (902) 368-4154 Cell: (902) 316-1095 Fax: (902) 368-4857 mmpower@gov.pe.ca
Proctor, Will
Agriculture Development Officer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: (902) 314-6563 Fax: (902) 368-4857 waproctor@gov.pe.ca
Proud, Anne
Safety Standards Technician
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 620-3730 Fax: (902) 368-5526 paproud@gov.pe.ca
Quinn, Sharlene
Safety Standards Officer
Agriculture and Land
Land
Provincial Planning Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4892 Fax: (902) 368-5526 slquinn@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Lynda
Director
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Agriculture Industry Development
Tel: 902-368-4815 Cell: 902-314-0828 Fax: 902-368-4857 lemacswain@gov.pe.ca
Ramsay, Verna
Accounting Officer
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Tel: 902-836-0430 Fax: 902-836-8917 vcramsay@gov.pe.ca
Reeves, Darren
Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Dairy Lab
Tel: 902-368-4482 Fax: 902-368-6299 ddreeves@gov.pe.ca
Robinson, Lori
Records Management Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Finance
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-4840 Fax: 902-368-4857 lhrobinson@gov.pe.ca
Rooney, Bradford
Soil Health Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0791 Fax: 902-368-4857 brooney@gov.pe.ca
Ryder, Ron
Senior Communications Officer
Je parle français
Agriculture and Land
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-314-6367 Fax: 902-368-4974 rrryder@gov.pe.ca
Sanford, Dr. Carolyn J
Director
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5660 Fax: 902-368-4857 cjsanford@gov.pe.ca
Shaw, Jamie
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0243 Fax: 902-859-8709 REJSHAW@gov.pe.ca
Shea, Patti
Agricultural Lab Technologist
Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Soil, Feed and Water Chemistry Testing Laboratory
Tel: 902-620-3300 pmshea@gov.pe.ca
Smallman, Chad
Agricultural Insurance Officer West
Agriculture and Land
Farm Business Risk Management (PEI Agricultural Insurance Corporation)
Insurance Programs
Cell: 902-206-0053 Fax: 902-859-8709 cwsmallman@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Mike
Electrical Inspector
Agriculture and Land
Land
Inspection Services
Tel: (902) 313-0236 Fax: (902) 838-0696 mdsmith@gov.pe.ca
Stetson, Tobin
Soil and Water Conservation Engineer
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Tel: 902-314-0783 Fax: 902-368-4857 trstetson@gov.pe.ca
Stiles, Kyra
Agri-Environmental Development Coordinator
Agriculture and Land
Agriculture Resources
Sustainable Agriculture
Cell: 902-314-0784 Fax: 902-368-4857 kstiles@gov.pe.ca