Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 153 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Al-Qaysi, Yousif
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6890 yalqaysi@ihis.org
Alford, Colin
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-831-7931 ccpalford@ihis.org
Anderson , Katrina
School Mental Health Clinician
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-6982 Fax: 902-368-6186 keanderson@gov.pe.ca
Arbing, Jane
Child in Care Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-432-2133 Fax: 902-888-8144 jaarbing@ihis.org
Arsenault, Matthew
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6890 mattarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tina
Admin Support
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-859-8831 Fax: 902-859-8780 tvarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Karen
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 kaaylward@gov.pe.ca
Banfield, Colin
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-439-4411 cbanfield@ihis.org
Bassett, Shelly
Program Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: (902) 831-7905 sabassett@ihis.org
Beagan, Jill
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-288-1468 Fax: 902-368-6898 jibeagan@gov.pe.ca
Beagan, Theresa
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 tmbeagan@gov.pe.ca
Beckingham, Greg
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3246 Fax: 902-676-3230 gbeckingham@ihis.org
Bell, David
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 djbell@gov.pe.ca
Blaisdell, Halen
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-838-2220 hblaisdell@ihis.org
Bourque, Matt
Post Adoption Services Consultant
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Adoption Services
Tel: 902-368-6139 Fax: 902-620-3422 mjbourque@gov.pe.ca
Bourque, Will
Child Protection Case Aide
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-288-1467 wjbourque@ihis.org
Bovaird, Justine
Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-888-8150 Fax: 902-888-8085 jibovaird@ihis.org
Bradley, Emma
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6371 902-213-4709 ebradley@ihis.org
Brothers, Sophie
Child and Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3224 sebrothers@ihis.org
Bulger, Mary Ann
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-724-2970 maryannbulger@ihis.org
Bungay, Annie
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 569-7624 abbungay@ihis.org
Burke, Ben
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Family Ties
Tel: 902-676-3242 Fax: 902-676-3241 bburke@ihis.org
Burt, Jaryd
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3242 Fax: 902-676-3241 jsburt@ihis.org
Bussey, Keitha
Student Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
kbussey@ihis.org
Butler, Paige
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
pembutler@ihis.org
Campbell, Elizabeth
Family Service Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 838-0703 Fax: (902) 838-0724 eacampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Shelley
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3243 shelleycampbell@ihis.org
Casford, Shaelyn
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-831-7905 shaelyncasford@ihis.org
Conway, Ashley
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-676-3242 afconway@gov.pe.ca
Cornish, Nolan
Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-5330 Fax: 902-368-6186 njcornish@gov.pe.ca
Creswell, Amy
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 838-0703 Fax: (902) 838-0724 amcreswell@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Georgie
Administrative Support Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5330 Fax: (902) 368-6186 gccurley@gov.pe.ca
Curran, Brett
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-831-7905 brettcurran@ihis.org
Cusack, Amy
Prov. Focused Intervention Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-888-8100 Fax: 902-888-8085 amcusack@gov.pe.ca
Donnelly, Kayla
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Residential Services
Tel: 902-368-6890 Fax: 902-368-3465 kbdonnelly@ihis.org
Doyle, Kristen
Youth Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: 902-368-5379 Fax: 902-432-2889 kadoyle@ihis.org
Drake, Jillian
Provincial Focussed Intervention Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 368-5374 Fax: (902) 368-6186 jndrake@gov.pe.ca
Drumond, Danilo
Bilingual Administrative Support
Je parle français
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: 902-288-1473 Fax: 902-368-6186 ddmdrumond@ihis.org
Eldershaw, Darlene
Investigation Supervisor
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Child Protection Services
Tel: (902) 368-5352 Fax: (902) 368-6186 dmeldershaw@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Kerri-Anne
Child Protection Social Worker
Social Development and Seniors
Child and Family Services
Tel: (902) 859-8825 Fax: (902) 859-8780 keellsworth@gov.pe.ca