Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 80 of 412 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Campbell, Emily
Deputy Director & Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-288-1107 Fax: 902-368-5812 ecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Kelly
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Cell: (902) 368-5834 kdcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Mark F
Youth Intervention Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
mfcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Mark E
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4557 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Caseley, Paxton
Safe Parenting Time Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
paxtoncaseley@gov.pe.ca
Chaisson, Catherine A.
Children's Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: 902-368-4842 Fax: 902-368-5335 cachaisson@gov.pe.ca
Champion-Brown, Lindsey
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8208 Fax: 902-888-8464 llchampion@gov.pe.ca
Charles, Katherine
Administrative Coordinator
Justice and Public Safety
Justice Policy and FPT Relations
Tel: 902-370-6931 kgcharles@gov.pe.ca
Chen, Crystal
Safe Parenting Time Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
ychen@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, Trish L K.C.
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-6015 Fax: 902-368-6122 tlcheverie@gov.pe.ca
Chisholm, John D
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3128 Fax: (902) 368-5526 jdchisholm@gov.pe.ca
Christian, Janet M
Legislative Counsel
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: (902) 368-4295 Fax: (902) 368-5176 jmchristian@gov.pe.ca
Christian, Veronica
Mental Health Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-368-6632 Fax: 902-368-5644 vechristian@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Linda I
Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Firearms Office
Tel: 902-368-5536 Fax: 902-368-5834 liclark@gov.pe.ca
Clark, Stacey
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: 902-888-8218 staceyclark@gov.pe.ca
Clements, Jonah
Deputy Minister
Justice and Public Safety
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5152 Fax: 902-368-4910 jrkclements@gov.pe.ca
Clow, Cathy M P
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4851 Fax: (902) 368-4563 cclow@gov.pe.ca
Coady MacAulay, K.C., Loretta L
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Tel: 902-569-7782 llmacaulay@gov.pe.ca
Collicutt, Brad
Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-675-7480 bwcollicutt@edu.pe.ca
Collicutt, Philip
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 pjcollicutt@gov.pe.ca
Collicutt, Sheldon J
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247
Collier, Chelsea
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-6522 ccollier@gov.pe.ca
Collier, Richard
Department Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-5064 racollier@gov.pe.ca
Condon, Chelsey
Clinical Services Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-288-1091 cmcondon@ihis.org
Connolly, Brody
Public Safety Director
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Tel: 902-620-3500 Fax: 902-368-6362 bconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Grace
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-368-4590 gjconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Connor, Hans
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: 902-368-4594 Fax: 902-368-4563 hcconnor@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Nancy D
Case management
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6022 Fax: (902) 368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca
Cooper, Tony
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: 902-368-4893 Fax: 902-368-5526 ttcooper@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Jalene
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Tel: 902-888-8252 Fax: 902-888-8247 jalenecormier@gov.pe.ca
Costain, Jordann
Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-859-0390 jtcostain@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Chris
Probation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-859-8806 Fax: 902-859-8709 ccraig@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Mitchell D
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 dmcraig@gov.pe.ca
Crawford, Ginette M
Outreach Worker
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8470 Fax: 902-888-8214 gmcrawford@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Eric
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8250 Fax: 902-888-8247 eecreed@ihis.org
Cudmore, Ann
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: 902-368-0383 Fax: 902-368-6934 acudmore@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Juanita M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4378 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mjcudmore@gov.pe.ca
Davison, Caroline
Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: 902-368-5145 carolinedavison@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Corinne
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-888-8200 Fax: 902-888-8214 cmdeagle@gov.e.ca
Deagle, Karen
DFAA Program Analyst
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Emergency Measures Organization
Tel: 902-213-6786 Fax: 902-368-6362 kedeagle@gov.pe.ca