Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 85 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Arsenault, Ashley
Acting Strategic Sourcing Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-213-2279 Fax: 902-438-4271 alarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Julie A
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 620-3153 Fax: (902) 620-3162 jaarsenault@ihis.org
Arsenault, Tara J
Accounts Receivable Finance Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-438-4529 Fax: 902-438-4381 tjarsenault@ihis.org
Barbour, Karen R
Buyer - Prince
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-853-8695 Fax: 902-853-8694 krbarbour@ihis.org
Barnes, Ross
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-598-8858 Fax: 902-894-2384 rhbarnes@ihis.org
Barwise, Mary Ellen
Print Tech
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2023 Fax: 902-894-2373 mebarwise@ihis.org
Bitar, George
Manager
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2096 Fax: 902-894-2384 gbitar@ihis.org
Boutilier, Bruce
Accounts Receivable Finance Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-894-0106 Fax: 902-894-2279 bjboutilier@ihis.org
Brown, Kelley
Strategic Sourcing Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2970 Fax: 902-894-2384 klbrown@ihis.org
Bryanton, Jillian
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-6196 Fax: 902-368-4974 jmbryanton@ihis.org
Bryenton, Beverley
Accounts Receivable Finance Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-894-0140 Fax: 902-894-2279 bmbryenton@ihis.org
Butler, Donna D
Strategic Sourcing Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-916-0345 Fax: 902-894-2384 ddbutler@ihis.org
Byrne, Robert K
Out-of-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0915 Fax: 902-838-0940 rkbyrne@ihis.org
Callbeck, Sandra
Strategic Sourcing Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-916-0685 Fax: 902-894-2384 sscallbeck@ihis.org
Clements-MacSwain, Brenda B
In-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0916 Fax: 902-838-0940 abclements@ihis.org
Coffin, Troy J
HFS Consultant
Health PEI
Financial Services
Fiscal Planning and Audit
Tel: 902-620-3233 Fax: 902-368-6136 tjcoffin@ihis.org
Corish, Karan M
Financial Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-620-3154 Fax: 902-620-3162 kmcorish@ihis.org
Crozier, Steven B
Fiscal Analyst/Auditor
Health PEI
Financial Services
Fiscal Planning and Audit
Tel: 902-368-4992 Fax: 902-368-6136 sbcrozier@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Shawn J
Inventory Supervisor East
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2077 Fax: 902-894-2971 shcurley@ihis.org
Derry, Seanah
Accounts Receivable Finance Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-620-3151 Fax: 902-620-3162 scderry@ihis.org
Dingwell-Vos, Paula
Medicare Services Manager
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0931 Fax: 902-838-0940 pddingwellvos@ihis.org
Doran, Nick
Inventoy Supervisor West
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-438-4269 Fax: 902-438-4271 nrdoran@ihis.org
Doyle, Jonathan
Project Manager
Health PEI
Financial Services
Facilities and Capital Planning
Tel: 902-916-1756 Fax: 902-368-4969 jonathandoyle@ihis.org
Estabrooks, Deanna
Fiscal Analyst/Auditor
Health PEI
Financial Services
Fiscal Planning and Audit
Tel: 902-894-2368 Fax: 902-368-6136 destabrooks@ihis.org
Forbes, Jillian C
Senior Finance Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: (902) 368-4850 Fax: (902) 368-6136 jcforbes@ihis.org
Ford, Michael K
Inventory Technician
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-853-0344 Fax: 902-859-0256 mkford@ihis.org
Garland, Rhonda
Procurement RN
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-0171 Fax: 902-894-2384 rjgarland@ihis.org
Gillis, Todd G
Director of Materials Management
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-394-7481 Fax: 902-894-2384 gtgillis@ihis.org
Gordon, Jeanette R
Out-of-Province Claims Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0917 Fax: 902-838-0940 jrgordon@ihis.org
Gorrill, Jill
Medicare Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-838-0900 Fax: 902-838-0940 jdgorrill@ihis.org
Gregory, April
Financial Accounting Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-687-7150 Fax: 902-687-7175 adgregory@gov.pe.ca
Hawes, Kellie C
Chief Financial Officer
Health PEI
Financial Services
Tel: 902-368-6125 Fax: 902-368-4974 kchawes@ihis.org
Hogan, Austin
Clerk 5 AR Finance Clerk
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
adhogan@ihis.org
Hood, Saul
Buyer-QEH
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-2098 Fax: 902-894-2384 sdahood@ihis.org
Hughes, Amy J
Fiscal Analyst/Auditor
Health PEI
Financial Services
Fiscal Planning and Audit
Tel: 902-620-3296 Fax: 902-368-6136 ajhughes@ihis.org
Hughes, Tina
Administrative Assistant
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-894-0192 Fax: 902-894-2384 tinahughes@ihis.org
Janse Van Rensburg, Mariska
Project Manager
Health PEI
Financial Services
Facilities and Capital Planning
mjansevanrensburg@ihis.org
Jefferson, Philip
Director, Facility & Capital Planning
Health PEI
Financial Services
Facilities and Capital Planning
Tel: 902-620-3329 Cell: 902-314-1856 Fax: 902-368-4969 prjefferson@ihis.org
Jenkins, Taylor
Accounts Payable/Finance Clerk (60%)
Health PEI
Financial Services
Comptroller's Office
Tel: 902-368-5272 Fax: 902-620-3162 tljenkins@ihis.org
Kelly, Sandra
Buyer – Western
Health PEI
Financial Services
Materials Management
Tel: 902-853-8695 sakelly@ihis.org