Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 53 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Ballem, Jennifer
Manager
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmballem@gov.pe.ca
Baric, Tiffany
Print and Digital Creative Officer
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-368-5882 tbaric@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Jennifer
Business Intelligence Officer
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Research and Engagement
Research and Insights
Tel: 902-368-5556 Fax: 902-368-4438 JFBERNARD@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Lisa K
Manager, Financial Services
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5932 lkbernard@gov.pe.ca
Biggar, Julie
Vacation Planner
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: 902-368-4444 Fax: 902-368-6613 jmbiggar@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Trent
Manager, Tourism Activation Unit
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-620-3126 Fax: 902-368-4438 tcbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boulter, Tiffany
Administrative Assistant
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-859-8881 Fax: 902-859-8765 millriver@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Terri L
Administrative Assistant - Golf
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-368-5761 Fax: 902-894-0342 tlcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Chiasson, Aline R
Bilingual Admin Support / Receptionist
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Tel: 902-368-5540 Fax: 902-894-0342 archiasson@gov.pe.ca
Coade, Joe
Manager, Provincial Parks
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-368-4404 Fax: 902-368-4720 jlcoade@gov.pe.ca
Curley, Erin
Superintendant, Ski Operations
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-658-7862 ecurley@gov.pe.ca
Curley-Howard, Jody N
Manager, Operator Advancement and Regulatory Affairs
Tourism PEI
Research and Engagement
Operator Advancement and Regulatory Affairs
Tel: 902-368-5508 Fax: 902-894-0342 jncurleyhoward@gov.pe.ca
DeCoursey, Jennifer CPA, CA
Director of Finance
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4084 Fax: 902-894-0342 jbdecoursey@gov.pe.ca
DeLong, Ruth
Trails Community Relations Coordinator
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Cell: (902) 394-1645 Fax: (902) 894-0342 redelong@gov.pe.ca
DeWolfe, Janice
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-4895 jadewolfe@gov.pe.ca
Dooley, Eamon
Tourism Development Officer
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
eamondooley@gov.pe.ca
Forshner, Fred
Golf Superintendent - Brudenell/Dundarave
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 652-3009 fkforshner@gov.pe.ca
Gallant, Brenda
Director of Marketing
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-368-6066 Fax: 902-368-4438 bgallant@gov.pe.ca
Garrett, Ryan
Golf Manager
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-368-4238 Fax: 902-894-0342 ragarrett@gov.pe.ca
Hansen, Keith
Director
Tourism PEI
Research and Engagement
Tel: 902-368-4237 Fax: 902-894-0342 kahansen@gov.pe.ca
Harwood, Laura
Graphic Designer
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-368-6334 Fax: 902-368-4438 lharwood@gov.pe.ca
Hebert, Janine
Administrative Assistant of Parks - East Region
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 652-8953 Fax: (902) 652-8961 jjhebert@gov.pe.ca
Kemp, Khalyn
Guest Services Shift Supervisor
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-969-3774 Fax: 902-961-7612 kdkemp@gov.pe.ca
King, Aaron
Revenue and Receivables Accounting Technician
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5877 aaronking@gov.pe.ca
Lund, Laura
Media Relations Officer
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Trade and Sales
Tel: 1-902-894-0364 Fax: 1-902-368-4438 llund@gov.pe.ca
Lutchmayah, Jevina
Administrative Assistant
Je parle français
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-368-5949 jlutchmayah@gov.pe.ca
MacArthur, Joan
Vacation Planner
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: (902) 831-7930 Fax: (902) 831-7928 jemacarthur@gov.pe.ca
MacAulay, Dwain
Golf Course Superintendent, Crowbush Cove
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-961-7307 djmacaulay@gov.pe.ca
MacDougall, Alison
Senior Marketing Manager
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-6343 Fax: (902) 368-4438 alimacdougall@gov.pe.ca
MacIntyre, Chance
Golf Shop Supervisor
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-652-3014 cjmacintrye@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Jeff
Golf Accountant
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services

Fisheries, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-5523 Fax: 902-894-0342 jlmaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacLean, Sharon
Industry Relations & Marketing Information Officer
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Tel: 902-213-5814 Fax: 902-894-0342 sdmaclean@gov.pe.ca
MacNevin, Tanya L
Compliance Officer
Tourism PEI
Research and Engagement
Operator Advancement and Regulatory Affairs
Tel: 902-620-3511 Fax: 902-894-0342 tlmacnevin@gov.pe.ca
McCormack, Lorianne
RIM Coordinator
Tourism PEI
Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 569-7597 Fax: (902) 894-0342 lxmccormack@gov.pe.ca
McGuigan, Harold
Fulfillment Coordinator
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Advertising and Publicity
Tel: (902) 368-4452 Fax: (902) 368-4459 HJMCGUIG@gov.pe.ca
Murphy, Patty
Contact Centre Manager (Acting)
Tourism PEI
Marketing Communications, Sales and CRM
Visitor Services
Tel: (902) 437-8550 Fax: (902) 437-8536 PLMURPHY@gov.pe.ca
Muttart, Vanessa A
Administrative Assistant - Parks
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-368-4791 Fax: 902-894-0342 vamuttart@gov.pe.ca
O'Keefe, Brodie
Director, Operations & Industry Investment
Tourism PEI
Operations and Industry Investment
Tel: 902-370-5498 bjokeefe@gov.pe.ca
Parsons, Trent E
Senior Compliance Officer
Tourism PEI
Tel: 902-368-4398 Cell: 902-213-4627 trentparsons@gov.pe.ca
Paugh, Kathy
Administrative Assistant
Tourism PEI
Research and Engagement
Tel: 902-368-5530 Fax: 902-894-0342 kjpaugh@gov.pe.ca