Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 64 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Baldwin, David
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 drbaldwin@ihis.org
Bulger, Sam
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 wabulger@ihis.org
Campbell, Donald I
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 dicampbell@ihis.org
Campbell, Natasha
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-838-5677 Fax: 902-838-0682 natacampbell@ihis.org
Carr , Laurie
Administrative Support
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5778 LCARR@Ihis.org
Clow, Marvin
Housing Officer - Team Lead
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 438-4173 Fax: (902) 438-4194 MJCLOW@gov.pe.ca
Cole, Shelley
Program Analyst
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4170 Fax: 902-894-0242 slcole@gov.pe.ca
Corney, Allan
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 ahcorney@ihis.org
Cummings, Jamie
Building Technician
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4889 Fax: 902-368-3394 jbcummings@gov.pe.ca
Deighan, Angela
Administrative Assistant
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Tel: 902-213-9864 adeighan@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Lyndon
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 303-3851 Fax: (902) 438-4191 ljdoiron@gov.pe.ca
Dooks, Jeffrey
Maintainance Plumber
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-394-1385 jbdooks@ihis.org
Dowling, Lynnann
Administrative Support Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4889 Fax: 902-368-3394 ldowling@ihis.org
Doyle, Jason
Director of Housing Operations
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-213-1861 Fax: 902-894-0242 jdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dyment, Rose
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-432-2567 ridyment@gov.pe.ca
Enman, Chris
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-888-8024 Fax: 902-438-4194 ckenman@ihis.org
Gallant, Leonard
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 ljgallant@gov.pe.ca
Gillis, Ashley
Housing Navigator
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 adgillis@ihis.org
Handrahan, Tracey
Housing Officer - Team Lead
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-838-0796 Cell: 902-687-7098 tlhandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Howatt, Paul
Building Technician
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-4881 Fax: (902) 368-3394 PLHOWATT@gov.pe.ca
Hunter, Mike
Housing Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Cell: 902-838-5677 Fax: 902-838-0682 mjhunter@ihis.org
Irving, Fred
Project Coordinator, Housing
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-314-0428 Toll-free: 800-563-3734 fairving@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Lorna
Administrative Support Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-888-8150 Fax: 902-438-4194 ljenkins@ihis.org
Jollimore, Vanessa
Housing Officer - Team Lead
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 vcjollimore@ihis.org
Kennedy, Joel
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-838-0796 Fax: 902-838-0682 jdkennedy@ihis.org
Lange, Valerie
Executive Administrative Assistant
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4170 vmlange@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, James
Maintenance Supervisor
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-888-8024 Fax: 902-438-4194 jamesmacdonald@ihis.org
MacDonald, Jennifer
Lead Administrative Support
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 jmhmacdonald@ihis.org
MacDonald, Megan
PEI Home Renovation Program Coordinator
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4889 Fax: 902-368-3394 memccormack@ihis.org
MacLeod, Todd
Building Technician
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5636 Fax: 902-368-3394 toddmacleod@ihis.org
MacLeod, Vernon
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-888-8024 Fax: 902-438-4194 vemacleod@ihis.org
MacPhee, Robert
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 rmmacphee@gov.pe.ca
Marlene, Andrea
Social Development and Seniors

Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 anmarlene@ihis.org
McCarville, Shelly
Administrative Support Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-687-7098 Fax: 902-687-7053 samccarville@ihis.org
Mcinnis, Kelsey
Administrative Support Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-4889 Fax: 902-368-3394 klmcinnis@gov.pe.ca
McKie, Gail
Administrative Support Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8436 Fax: (902) 438-4194 gfmckie@gov.pe.ca
McMurrer, Sheldon
Maintenance Trades Worker
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-888-8024 Fax: 902-438-4194 spmcmurrer@ihis.org
Merry, Chelsea
Program Support Officer
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: 902-368-5770 Fax: 902-368-5471 cmerry@ihis.org
Murphy, Steven
Maintenance Supervisor
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 368-5770 Fax: (902) 368-5471 scmurphy@gov.pe.ca
Muttart, Jonathan
Maintenance Carpenter
Housing, Land and Communities
PEI Housing Corporation
Housing Services
Tel: (902) 888-8024 Fax: (902) 438-4194 jrmuttart@ihis.org