Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 80 of 156 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Doucette, Cory
Lab Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 569-7520 cxdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Samantha
Administrative Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
Tel: 902-894-0288 Fax: 902-894-0290 sedoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, David
Watercourse and Wetland Alteration Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5700 Fax: 902-368-5395 djdowling@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Jason
Nursery Maintenance Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 jxdowling@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Marsha
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4800 Fax: (902) 368-4806 medoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Siobhan
Junior Policy Analyst
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
PEI Energy Corporation
siobhandoyle@gov.pe.ca
Dupuis, Todd
Assistant Deputy Minister
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5024 Fax: 902-368-8641 tdupuis@gov.pe.ca
Ellis, Derek
Director, Sustainability Division
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Tel: 902-288-1548 dellis@gov.pe.ca
Farrar, Kelley
Information Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: 902-368-6450 Fax: 902-368-4713 kfarrar@gov.pe.ca
Ferguson, Cindy M
Executive Admin Assistant to the Minister and Deputy Minister
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-620-3646 Fax: 902-368-5542 cmferguson@gov.pe.ca
Finch, Mary
Watershed Ecologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 mrfinch@gov.pe.ca
Foy, Morley P.Eng.
Manager (Acting) Drinking Water and Wastewater
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5036 Fax: 902-368-5830 mmfoy@gov.pe.ca
Frizzell, Suzie
Executive Administrative Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5024 Fax: 902-368-5830 sfrizzell@gov.pe.ca
Gamble, Scott
On-site Septic Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-218-4831 Fax: 902-368-5830 segamble@gov.pe.ca
Gass, Kennie
Tree Improvement Chief
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4700 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kwgass@gov.pe.ca
Gaudet, Dale
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 djgaudet@gov.pe.ca
Ginn, Matt
Wildlife Management Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4807 Fax: 902-368-4713 mginn@gov.peca
Gregory, Garry
Conservation Biologist
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 569-7595 Fax: (902) 368-4713 ggregory@gov.pe.ca
Guindon, Matt
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-368-6653 mjguindon@gov.pe.ca
Hager, Mercedes
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4031 Fax: 902-368-5830 mehager@gov.pe.ca
Halliday, Andrew
Director, Policy and Planning
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-213-3419 andrewmhalliday@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hannam, Jeff
Provincial Forest Supervisor-east
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Provincial Forest
Tel: 902-961-7296 Fax: 902-368-4806 jdhannam@gov.pe.ca
Henderson, Andrew
Service Organization Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-5796 ahenderson@gov.pe.ca
Henry, Maggie
Energy Solutions Advisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-6796 mjhenry@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Shawn J.
ALUS Coordinator/Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-394-1472 Fax: 902-368-5830 sjhill@gov.pe.ca
Hood, Meaghan
Admin Assistant
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4683 mehood@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Joe
Head Crew Chief: Eastern Forest District
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4804 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jphughes@gov.pe.ca
Ing, Andrew
Geomatics Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-6471 Fax: (902) 368-4713 aring@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Manager, Product Stewardship and Regulatory Affairs
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Waste Reduction, Recovery and Recycling
Tel: 902-368-5173 Fax: 902-368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jamieson, Sandra
GIS Technician
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-5634 Fax: (902) 368-4713 SLJAMIESON@gov.pe.ca
Japiassu, Gabriel
Onsite Energy Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
efficiencyPEI
Tel: 902-620-3690 Fax: 902-620-3796 gkjapiassu@gov.pe.ca
Jay, Kurtis
Program Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Sustainability
Climate Adaptation
Tel: 902-288-1474 Cell: 902-218-5581 kurtisjay@gov.pe.ca
Jenkins, Hannah
Acting Manager
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Tel: 902-368-5059 Fax: 902-368-5395 hljenkins@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Allan
Tree Improvement Foreman
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 962-7409 Fax: (902) 368-4711 allanjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Gail
Administrative Support
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-368-5014 gajohnston@gov.pe.ca
Jordan, Danielle
Land Securement Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4700 Fax: 902-368-4713 dejordan@gov.pe.ca
Keough, Sandra
Environment Officer
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Environment Regulatory
Environmental Land Management
Cell: 902-206-0969 Fax: 902-368-5830 sakeough@gov.pe.ca
Keoughan, John
Provincial Forest Crew Chief
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-6653 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jekeoughan@gov.pe.ca
King, Marcus
Drinking & Waste Water Supervisor
Environment, Energy and Climate Action
Tel: 902-368-5041 mrking@GOV.PE.CA