Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 80 of 114 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Gregory, Garry
Conservation Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 569-7595 Fax: (902) 368-4713 ggregory@gov.pe.ca
Handrahan, Candace
Surface Water Technician Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 313-0047 chandrahan@gov.pe.ca
Hannam, Jeff
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 368-4805 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jdhannam@gov.pe.ca
Hendricken, Darlene
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Private Forest
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 dmhendricken@gov.pe.ca
Hill, Shawn J.
Alternative Land Use Services Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Agriculture Outreach
Tel: (902) 836-8916 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sjhill@gov.pe.ca
Hontscharowicz, Lynda
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Health and Wellness
Finance and Corporate Management
Human Resources

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-4044 Fax: 902-368-5830 lehontscharowicz@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, Joe
Head Crew Chief: Eastern Forest District
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4804 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jphughes@gov.pe.ca
Hughes, John
Director, Special Projects
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Beverage Container Program Management
Tel: (902) 368-5884 Fax: (902) 368-5830 jshughes@gov.pe.ca
Ing, Andrew
Geomatics Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-6471 Fax: (902) 368-4713 aring@gov.pe.ca
Jackson, Barry
Environmental and Regulatory Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5173 Fax: (902) 368-5830 bajackson@gov.pe.ca
Jamieson, Sandra
GIS Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Resource Inventory and Modelling
Tel: (902) 368-5634 Fax: (902) 368-4713 SLJAMIESON@gov.pe.ca
Johnston, Allan
Tree Improvement Foreman
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 962-7409 Fax: (902) 368-4711 allanjohnston@gov.pe.ca
Jordan, Danielle
Fish & Wildlife Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: 902-368-4700 Fax: 902-368-4713 dejordan@gov.pe.ca
Keough, Sandra
Environment Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5024 Fax: (902) 368-5830 sakeough@gov.pe.ca
Keoughan, John
Provincial Forest Crew Chief
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-6653 Fax: (902) 368-4806 jekeoughan@gov.pe.ca
Kielly, Erin
Senior Climate Change Policy Adviser
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: 902-368-5037 Fax: 902-368-5526 ekielly@gov.pe.ca
Knox, Preston
Maintenance Worker
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Production Development
Tel: (902) 368-4711 Fax: (902) 368-4713 psknox@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Michele
Director of Finance and Corporate Services
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Fax: 902-368-5830 makoughan@gov.pe.ca
Koughan, Mike
Head Crew Chief: Eastern Forest District
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 mkoughan@gov.pe.ca
Lanigan, Ben
Drinking Water and Wastewater Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Drinking Water and Wastewater Management
Tel: 902-368-5043 Fax: 902-368-5830 bpklanigan@gov.pe.ca
Larsen, Patti
Laboratory Technologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: (902) 894-0272 Fax: (902) 569-7778 pllarsen@gov.pe.ca
Ledgerwood, Sean
Senior Climate Change Mitigation Policy Advisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Climate Change
Tel: (902) 368-4686 Fax: (902) 368-5830 seledgerwood@gov.pe.ca
Li, Qing
Hydrogeologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 368-4668 Fax: (902) 368-5830 qli@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Kenny
Air Quality and Hazardous Materials Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Water and Air Monitoring
Tel: (902) 961-7296 Fax: (902) 961-7298 kxmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Scott
Private Forest Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 620-3179 Fax: (902) 368-4713 samacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacDonald, Tracy
License and Grant Clerk
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6080 Fax: (902) 368-4713 tlmacdonald@gov.pe.ca
MacFarlane, Rosanne
Freshwater Fish Biologist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-6082 Fax: (902) 368-4713 remacfarlane@gov.pe.ca
MacInnis, Brenda
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 bjmacinnis@gov.pe.ca
MacLeod, Angela
Microbiology, Dairy and Plant Diagnostic Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5701 Fax: 902-569-7778 admacleod@gov.pe.ca
MacNeill, Marlene
Quality Assurance Officer
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories

Agriculture and Land
Animal Health and Analytical Laboratories
P.E.I. Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-368-5622 Fax: 902-569-7778 mcmacneill@gov.pe.ca
MacPherson, Donna Lee
Administrative Support Worker
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
PEI Analytical Laboratories
Tel: 902-620-3330 Fax: 902-563-7778 dlmacpherson@gov.pe.ca
MacQuarrie, Kate E
Director, Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-4705 Fax: (902) 368-4713 kemacquarrie@gov.pe.ca
MacRae, Debbie
Administrative Support
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5024 Fax: (902) 368-5830 dmmacrae@gov.pe.ca
May-MacMillan, Melissa
Senior Finance Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance

Environment, Water and Climate Change
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: (902) 368-4850 Fax: (902) 368-6136 mjmaymacmillan@gov.pe.ca
Mayhew, Ken
Information Officer, Forests, Fish and Wildlife Division
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Administration
Tel: (902) 368-6450 Fax: (902) 368-4713 khmayhew@gov.pe.ca
McLean, Brent
Private Forest Technician
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 854-7260 Fax: (902) 854-7448 bgmclean@gov.pe.ca
McLennan, Alan
Eastern Habitat Joint Venture Program Coordinator
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Fish and Wildlife
Tel: (902) 368-4667 Fax: (902) 368-4713 admclennan@gov.pe.ca
Middleton, Ian
Shellfish Crew Supervisor
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Tel: (902) 394-7122 iemiddleton@gov.pe.ca
Mitchell, Scott
Hazardous Materials and Remediation Specialist
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Climate Change and Environment
Environmental Land Management
Tel: (902) 368-5059 Fax: (902) 368-5830 rsmitchell@gov.pe.ca
Montigny, Mike
Manager, Field Services
Environment, Water and Climate Change
Forests, Fish and Wildlife
Field Services
Tel: (902) 368-4709 Fax: (902) 368-4713 mmontigny@gov.pe.ca