Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 314 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
A'Hearn, Leanna
Sign Shop Supervisor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 882-7350 Fax: (902) 882-7361 lahearn@gov.pe.ca
Acorn, Madison
Administrative Assistant, Finance/Human Resources
Transportation and Infrastructure

Education and Lifelong Learning
Educational Services
Tel: 902-368-6706 Fax: 902-894-5395 madisonacorn@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Jason
Environmental Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Environmental Management
Tel: (902) 368-5095 Fax: (902) 368-5395 jbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Affleck, Lydia
Finance Clerk
Highway Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-652-3000 ljaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Afridi, Shahid
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: 902-368-5200 Fax: 902-569-7560 safridi@gov.pe.ca
Aitken, Alan P.Eng.
Traffic Operations Engineer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Traffic Operations
Tel: (902) 368-5006 Fax: (902) 368-5425 aaaitken@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Janine
BIL Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 janarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Mark
Director, Access PEI
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5923 Fax: (902) 620-3503 MXARSENAULT@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Trina
CSR
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Summerside
Tel: 902-888-8000 Fax: 902-888-8306 trinaarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault-MacKenzie, Raymonde
Building Architect
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Design and Construction
Tel: 902-620-3884 Fax: 902-569-0590 rjarsenaultmackenzie@gov.pe.ca
Aylward, Hon. James
Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure
Transportation and Infrastructure
Minister's Office
Tel: 902-368-5120 Fax: 902-368-5385 jsjaylwardMinister@gov.pe.ca
Baker, Paul
Surveyor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 888-8012 Fax: (902) 888-8294 pgbaker@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Russell
Driver Qualification Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5233 Fax: 902-368-6269 rlabanks@gov.pe.ca
Barnett, Myles
Project Technician
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Highway Construction
Tel: (902) 853-0424 Fax: (902) 853-8698 mwbarnett@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Spencer
Student Engineer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
swrbeaton@gov.pe.ca
Belaire, Betty
Records Management Coordinator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources
Tel: (902) 569-7775 Fax: (902) 368-5395 babelaire@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Heather
Accounts Payable Finance Clerk
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: (902) 882-7369 Fax: (902) 882-0484 habernard@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Patrick
Mechanic
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 888-8281 Fax: (902) 888-8283
Berrigan, Mike
Highway Maintenance Superintendent, Western
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Tel: (902) 888-8282 Fax: (902) 888-8291 mjberrigan@gov.pe.ca
Bingley, Joey
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-394-0284 jrbingley@gov.pe.ca
Blackett, Craig
Water and wastewater systems operator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 780-850-8133 Fax: 902-894-0331 cjblackett@gov.pe.ca
Blackett-Ayers, Barb A.
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
Transportation and Infrastructure
Finance and Human Resources

Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations
Tel: 902-368-4778 Fax: 902-368-5269 bablackett@gov.pe.ca
Blanchard-Graham, Amy
Customer Services Representative
Je parle français
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Alberton
Tel: (902) 853-8622 Fax: (902) 853-8625 avgraham@gov.pe.ca
Blikslager, Melanie
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Charlottetown
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 MEBLIKSLAGER@gov.pe.ca
Boyle, Brenda SR/WA
Property Agent
Transportation and Infrastructure
Land and Environment
Properties
Tel: (902) 368-6397 Fax: (902) 368-5395 bjboyle@gov.pe.ca
Bruce, Donnie
Building Maintenance
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Cell: 902-314-2786 dwbruce@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Doreen
Admin Support
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-5132 Fax: 902-569-0590 dxburke@gov.pe.ca
Burke, Gwen
Customer Services Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Access PEI Souris
Tel: (902) 687-7000 Fax: (902) 687-7091 GABURKE@gov.pe.ca
Butler, David Jr.
Dispatcher
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Highway Maintenance Operations
dwbuttler@gov.pe.ca
Byrne, David
Welder
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 583-8592 Fax: (902) 583-8579 dmbyrne@gov.pe.ca
Cairns, Janet
Asphalt Plant Inspector
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994
Cameron, Derek
National Safety Code Auditor
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5231 Fax: 902-368-5236 dmcameron@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Jesse
Accommodations Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Public Works and Planning
Building Maintenance and Accommodations
Tel: 902-368-6680 Fax: 902-569-0590 jessecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Lance
Safety Officer
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: (902) 368-5217 Fax: (902) 368-6269 lgcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Carpenter, Gerard
Storekeeper
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Tel: (902) 368-4779 Cell: Fax: (902) 368-4832 Toll-free: fgcarpenter@gov.pe.ca
Cavanagh, Stacey J
IRP Manager
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Safety
Tel: 902-368-5202 Fax: 902-368-6269 sjcavanagh@gov.pe.ca
Chaisson, Darren P.Eng.
Deputy Minister
Transportation and Infrastructure
Tel: 902-368-5130 Fax: 902-368-5385 ddchaisson@gov.pe.ca
Chappell, Shelly L.
Administrative Assistant
Transportation and Infrastructure
Highway Maintenance
Mechanical Branch
Tel: (902) 368-4503 Fax: (902) 368-5994 slchappell@gov.pe.ca
Cheverie, John
Customer Service Representative
Transportation and Infrastructure
Access PEI
Tel: (902) 368-5200 Fax: (902) 569-7560 jacheverie@gov.pe.ca
Clinton, Richard
Equipment Operator
Transportation and Infrastructure
Capital Projects
Tel: (902) 676-7981 Fax: (902) 676-7994