Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 52 of 52 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Redmond, Tracy
Executive Assistant to the Clerk & Deputy P&IGA Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-4718 Fax: 902-368-6118 tlredmond@gov.pe.ca
Rowswell, Malachi
AV Services Technician
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Creative Services
Tel: 902-213-7418 mmrowswell@gov.pe.ca
Sheridan, Mark
Director of Indigenous Relations & Reconciliation
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-368-6895 msheridan@gov.pe.ca
Smith, Ashlen
Graphic Designer, Creative Services
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Creative Services
Tel: (902) 368-6610 Fax: (902) 368-5544 ashlensmith@gov.pe.ca
Squires, Brianna
Jr Policy Analyst
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
briannasquires@gov.pe.ca
Squires, Cara
Director of Intergovernmental & International Affairs
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Tel: 902-368-4564 Cell: 902-626-9533 carasquires@gov.pe.ca
St. Onge, Lori
Indigenous Relations Coordinator
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Indigenous Relations Secretariat
Tel: 902-213-8376 lstonge@gov.pe.ca
Waddell, Paulette
Project Coordinator
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Strategic Communications and Outreach
Tel: 902-368-5080 pdwaddell@gov.pe.ca
Westaway, Michelle
Protocol Coordinator
Provincial Protocol Office
Executive Council Office
Intergovernmental Affairs
Tel: 902-368-4501 mwestaway@gov.pe.ca
Whitlock, Jamie
Supervisor/Graphic Designer
Executive Council Office
Communications and Public Engagement
Creative Services
Tel: 902-894-0261 Fax: 902-368-5544 jwhitlock@gov.pe.ca
Yeba, Nicole
Bilingual Senior Communications Officer, Acadian and Francophone Affairs
Je parle français
Economic Development, Innovation and Trade
Acadian and Francophone Affairs Secretariat

Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-218-1682 ntyeba@gov.pe.ca
Young, Jay
Junior Policy Analyst
Executive Council Office
Executive Council Office
Tel: 902-368-4502 jaysyoung@gov.pe.ca
  •