Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 40 of 397 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Affleck, Lindy B
Sexual Deviance Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-368-6391 Fax: 902-368-5644 lbaffleck@gov.pe.ca
Allison, Peter F.
Chief Legislative Counsel
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: (902) 368-4553 Fax: (902) 368-5176 pfallison@gov.pe.ca
Arnold, Della
Administrative Assistant
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Insurance
Consumer Services
Tel: 902-368-4504 Fax: 902-368-5283 dearnold@gov.pe.ca
Arnold, Karlie
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Tel: 902-368-4590 Fax: 902-368-5834 karnold@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Andy J
Food Service Cook
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 ajarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Felix M J
Cook
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247 fmarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Johnathan
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 jkarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Kevin J.
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8211 Fax: (902) 888-8464 kjarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Arsenault, Michelle I
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Summerside Location
Tel: (902) 888-8065 Fax: (902) 438-4071 miarsenault@gov.pe.ca
Atchison, Marguerite C
Child Support Guidlines Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: 902-368-6220 Fax: 902-368-6934 mcatchison@gov.pe.ca
Baglole, Janice H.
Court Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 888-8197 Fax: (902) 888-8222 jhbaglole@gov.pe.ca
Baltzer, Kelsey
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-6522 Fax: (902) 368-4563 kbaltzer@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Warren L
Deputy Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 620-3240 Fax: (902) 368-6571 WLBANKS@gov.pe.ca
Banks, Wilfred L
Correctional Supervisor
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 wbanks@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Barbie J
Community Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 853-0345 Fax: (902) 853-0107 bjbarbour@gov.pe.ca
Barbour, Blair
Legislative Specialist
Justice and Public Safety
Legal and Policy Services
Justice Policy
Tel: 902-213-1219 Bwbarbour@gov.pe.ca
Barrow, Andrew K
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 arbarrow@gov.pe.ca
Batchilder, David
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 dbbatchilder@gov.pe.ca
Beaton, Jim E
Probation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 368-6059 Fax: (902) 368-4579 jebeaton@gov.pe.ca
Beck, Nathan A
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4596 Fax: (902) 368-5812 natbeck@gov.pe.ca
Bedard, Danielle
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: (902) 368-4655 Fax: (902) 368-5812 drbedard@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Darcy
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 darcybell@gov.pe.ca
Bell, Scott
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 sbell@gov.pe.ca
Belyea, Jordon
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 jtbelyea@gov.pe.ca
Bernard, Sheila
Child Support Guidelines Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: 902-368-6068 Fax: 902-368-6934 sxbernard@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Jillian
Licensing Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Insurance
Tel: 902-368-4509 Cell: 902-368-5283 jbirt@gov.pe.ca
Birt, Rachel L
Records Manager
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 620-3458 Fax: (902) 368-0266 rlbirt@gov.pe.ca
Boudreau, Peter E
Conservation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Investigation and Enforcement
Tel: (902) 854-7250 Fax: (902) 854-7255 peboudreau@gov.pe.ca
Bourgeios, Wanda P
Community Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 838-0988 Fax: (902) 838-0646 wpbourgeois@gov.pe.ca
Bowness, Georgina M
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: (902) 368-5797 Fax: (902) 368-4514 gmbowness@gov.pe.ca
Bradley, Robert A
Superintendent of Insurance
Justice and Public Safety
Consumer, Corporate and Insurance
Insurance and Real Estate
Tel: (902) 368-6478 Fax: (902) 368-5283 RABRADLEY@gov.pe.ca
Bulger, Megan
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-4590 mebulger@gov.pe.ca
Bulman, Chris
Education Specialist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247
Burke, Diane
Indigenous Caseworker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-569-7765 Fax: 902-368-5644 dburke@gov.pe.ca
Bustard, Denise
Planning and Policy Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Tel: 902-894-0374 Fax: 902-368-6362 dgbustard@gov.pe.ca
Butler, Bonnie P
Community Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 838-0640 Fax: (902) 838-0646 bpbutler@gov.pe.ca
Butler, Neale
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 njbutler@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Benjamin
Lawyer
Justice and Public Safety
Legal Aid
Summerside Location
Tel: 902-888-4099 Fax: 902-438-4071 bpcampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Emily
Crown Attorney
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Tel: 902-368-5030 Fax: 902-368-5812 ecampbell@gov.pe.ca
Campbell, Kathy N. E.
Probation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 432-2849 Fax: (902) 888-8214 knecampbell@gov.pe.ca