Employee Directory

You can get full contact information for someone who works for a PEI government department or agency using “Search Employee Directory”.

Type any one of the following into the box and click Search:

  • First or last name
  • Telephone number - just the last four digits will work
  • Email address
  • Position title, i.e. deputy minister or administrative assistant
Displaying 1 - 120 of 413 records.
Name / Title Organization / Division / Section Contact Email
Collicutt, Sheldon J
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247
Collier, Chelsea
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-6522 ccollier@gov.pe.ca
Collier, Richard
Department Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-5064 racollier@gov.pe.ca
Condon, Chelsey
Clinical Services Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-288-1091 cmcondon@ihis.org
Connolly, Brody
Public Safety Director
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Tel: 902-620-3500 Fax: 902-368-6362 bconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Connolly, Grace
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-368-4590 gjconnolly@gov.pe.ca
Connor, Hans
Departmental Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: 902-368-4594 Fax: 902-368-4563 hcconnor@gov.pe.ca
Cook, Nancy D
Case management
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: (902) 368-6022 Fax: (902) 368-6123 ndcook@gov.pe.ca
Cooper, Tony
Deputy Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Fire Marshal's Office
Tel: 902-368-4893 Fax: 902-368-5526 ttcooper@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Jalene
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Tel: 902-888-8252 Fax: 902-888-8247 jalenecormier@gov.pe.ca
Cormier, Morgan
Judicial Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-368-6030 Fax: 902-368-6210 mccormier@gov.pe.ca
Costain, Jordann
Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-859-0390 jtcostain@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Chris
Probation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-859-8806 Fax: 902-859-8709 ccraig@gov.pe.ca
Craig, Mitchell D
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 dmcraig@gov.pe.ca
Crawford, Ginette M
Outreach Worker
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8470 Fax: 902-888-8214 gmcrawford@gov.pe.ca
Creed, Eric
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8250 Fax: 902-888-8247 eecreed@ihis.org
Cudmore, Ann
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Family Law Section
Tel: 902-368-0383 Fax: 902-368-6934 acudmore@gov.pe.ca
Cudmore, Juanita M
Legal Secretary
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-4378 Fax: (902) 368-4563 mjcudmore@gov.pe.ca
Davison, Caroline
Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: 902-368-5145 carolinedavison@gov.pe.ca
Deagle, Corinne
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-888-8200 Fax: 902-888-8214 cmdeagle@gov.e.ca
Deagle, Karen
DFAA Program Analyst
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Emergency Measures Organization
Tel: 902-213-6786 Fax: 902-368-6362 kedeagle@gov.pe.ca
DeMone, Ruth M
Departmental Solicitor
Je parle français
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legal Services
Tel: (902) 368-5486 Fax: (902) 368-4563 RMDEMONE@gov.pe.ca
Denham, Debby W
Finance Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services

Finance
Treasury Board Secretariat
Corporate Finance
Tel: 902-368-4976 Fax: 902-368-5830 dwdenham@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Dina A
Clinical Services Therapist
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-368-6390 Fax: 902-368-5644 dadesroches@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Marya J
HR Officer
Public Service Commission
HR Management and Labour Relations

Justice and Public Safety
Finance and Corporate Services
Tel: 902-368-5320 Fax: 902-368-3959 mjdesroches@gov.pe.ca
DesRoches, Mitchell
Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-859-0390 mddesroches@gov.pe.ca
Desroches, Patrick
Conservation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Investigation and Enforcement
Tel: 902-854-7250 Fax: 902-854-7255 psdesroches@gov.pe.ca
Diamond, John R K.C.
Director of Prosecution
Justice and Public Safety
Crown Attorneys Office
Charlottetown Location
Tel: 902-368-4595 Fax: 902-368-5812 jrdiamond@gov.pe.ca
Dickson, Kathryn E
FOIPP Analyst
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Access and Privacy Services Office
Tel: 902-314-2171 Cell: 902-314-2171 kedickson@gov.pe.ca
Doiron, Katie
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Corporate Services
Tel: 902-569-7680 Fax: 902-569-7711 kvdoiron@gov.pe.ca
Donovan, Jayden
Court Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
jedonovan@gov.pe.ca
Doran, Chantel
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: 902-368-4582 ctdoran@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Bryce
Public Safety Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Emergency Measures Organization
Tel: 902-916-1036 Fax: 902-368-6322 brycedoucette@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Connie
Judicial Clerk
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-888-8188 codoucette@gov.pe.ca
Doucette, Mark
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8208 Fax: 902-888-8464 mxdoucette@gov.pe.ca
Dow Baker, Bobbi-Jo
Solicitor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Access and Privacy Services Office
Cell: 902-218-5614 bjdowbaker@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Marianne
Editor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: 902-368-4269 mariannedowling@gov.pe.ca
Dowling, Steve D
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Financial and Consumer Services Division
Tel: 902-368-4551 Fax: 902-368-5283 sddowling@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Bob
Probation Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-838-0642 902-687-7017 Fax: 902-838-0646 bdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, George J.
Chief Sheriff
Justice and Public Safety
Family Law and Court Services
Court Services
Tel: 902-368-6055 Fax: 902-368-6571 gjdoyle@gov.pe.ca
Doyle, Taylor
Youth worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8250 tadoyle@gov.pe.ca
Drake Pirch, Melynda
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8250 Fax: 902-888-8247 madrakepirch@gov.pe.ca
Driscoll, Madelyn
Legal Counsel and Policy Advisor
Justice and Public Safety
Legal, Legislative, Information Access, and Privacy Services
Legislative Counsel Office
Tel: 902-368-5624 madelyndriscoll@ocyapei.ca
Drover, Ann Marie
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Clinical Services
Tel: 902-368-5311 Fax: 902-368-5644 amdrover@gov.pe.ca
Duffy, Mallory
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: 902-218-0629 Fax: 902-368-4514 malloryduffy@gov.pe.ca
Duffy, Phil
Victim Services Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Victim Services
Tel: 902-368-5154 Fax: 902-368-4514 pvduffy@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Amanda D
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4721 Fax: (902) 368-5834 adunn@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Jarrod
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 jrdunn@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Kyle
Youth Intervention Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-394-2107 kldunn@gov.pe.ca
Dunn, Wilma
Commissionaire
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: (902) 368-6000 Fax: (902) 368-0266 wadunn@gov.pe.ca
Dyke, Michelle
Administrative Support
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-368-5833 mldyke@gov.pe.ca
Edwards, Brian L
Youth Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 888-8250 Fax: (902) 888-8247
Ellis, Chris
Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: 902-888-8180 902-888-8470 Fax: 902-888-8214 crellis@gov.pe.ca
Ellis, David L
Youth Intervention Outreach Worker
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Community Programs
Tel: (902) 432-1343 Fax: (902) 436-4118 dellis@city.summerside.pe.ca
Ellis, Shannon L
Director
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-432-2848 Fax: 902-432-2851 slellis@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Brendon M
Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: (902) 368-4590 Fax: (902) 368-5834 bellsworth@gov.pe.ca
Ellsworth, Kaily
Deputy Sheriff/Screening Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Tel: 902-888-8125 Fax: 902-432-2756 kkellsworth@gov.pe.ca
Essery, Maggy
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Justice and Public Safety
Public Safety
Tel: 902-620-3632 Fax: 902-368-6362 messery@gov.pe.ca
Falcon, Donovan
Casual Correctional Officer
Justice and Public Safety
Community and Correctional Services
Correctional Programs
Tel: 902-888-8208 Fax: 902-888-8646 defalcon@gov.pe.ca
Farrar, Alex
Assistant Research & Admin
Justice and Public Safety
ajfarrar@gov.pe.ca